We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEAUTIFUL PLACE AFTER 20 YR VISIT BACK!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World
World Drive, Orlando, FL 32830
(407) 939-5277
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Recommended
$120*
and up
Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket
Ranked #5 of 348 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: This world-famous resort consists of four theme parks (Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom), three water parks, more than 20 hotels, eight golf courses and a myriad of attractions.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Port St Lucie
Level Contributor
83 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL PLACE AFTER 20 YR VISIT BACK!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Loved all of Disney but even the 1st week in Dec very busy i don't remember how rude allot of people are the new double carriages are the worst thing they could have made they will run you over before they have to move, these young mom's are insane with so many children and they are frustrated and tired WHY!!! they should wait till the child can enjoy it too sad to see that,,,

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eva R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23,931 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Clover, SC
Level Contributor
133 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Magical”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012 via mobile

I can't imagine a trip to Florida without a visit to Disney. Between the rides, food, and the general atmosphere Disney can't be beat. I love everything. Every time we visit we talk about wishing we lived closer so it would be easier to visit.

Helpful?
Thank Petey05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“a day at disney”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

loved every thing did not dislike nothing every thing was perfect grand kids went crazi to see the place hade a wonderful day eating watching shows the rides the parade the fireworks every body was tired after that long day

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank louise t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“What Can I Say?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

What can I say about a Disney experience? It is the quintessence of service and an excellent time. I know it's expensive to go to Disney, but I suggest you take your time and see it all - which is hard to see any one park in a day. A kid's paradise.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pirate_Fan_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ma.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“FUN IN THE SUN.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Great place for adults and children of all ages.Have been there twice ayear for food and wine tasting and with grandchildren for other activities.. great stopover when traveling to other places in Florida.Have had timeshare for many years and enjoy it very much.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Walt Disney World also viewed

 

Been to Walt Disney World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing