We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“more than perfect for the price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall to your Saves list
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   9301 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Ranked #210 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    260
    157
    61
    49
See reviews for
244
174
58
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santo Domingo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

They have a shuttle service, i read they have problem with it and I can tell you that it is true. We wait a least one hour and 15 minutes i have called them four time and all the time were telling me we are on the way, just relax, well after that the shuttle's driver was nice and gave us some tips about the city, parks, transports, best times to be at Orlando city. At the hotel the front desk was nice and smiling all the time. all the places at the hotel were clean. It has a lot of parking lot. it has a pool by i didn't use it. Our bed room were very comfortable, first floor viewing to the pool. we stay at one bedroom king size. The wifi offered its very Good. I liked a lot the hotel because it was center for all places i have to visited it so almost everything was on orange blossom av. About the breakfast it was regular, maybe for us people could be great because its what they used to eat but Latin people used to eat more succulent breakfast.Its a nice place that may you schedule to stay and to know Orlando, it have a strategy position and the price it worth it. its of those places were i will back without regret.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Good location, Well maintained room, fast internet.
I bought sea-world tickets from the front desk. The 3rd party representative there in front desk told, its cheaper than buying it directly from sea-world counter.
Later its found that the online price is $7 cheaper than the front desk rate.... not at all related to the hotel review..Just a word from my experience.
Hotel room was good, clean and everything were working fine..

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Orlando Airport Florida Mall, and thank you for the high rating! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location, internet and clean room, and we hope you had a great time at Sea World. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room had a nice bathroom although the room itself was not all that big. You have to wear a yellow wrist band in order to have breakfast. Internet connection is good. This is a hard location to get to. There is a $1.25 toll just before the airport if you are driving.

Room Tip: Don't use the phone in your room to make a toll free call as you will be charged $1.14
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Days Inn. We appreciate your four out of five rating as well as your informative feedback for our future guests. We to see you again the next time you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport, Illinois, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent one night here to go on a cruise the following morning. The minute I turned off the lights the roaches started to appear. I got very little sleep and the front desk was made aware of the problem to which they responded "sorry". They had two items to choose from for breakfast an omelet or cereal, and I was scared to eat after the roach issue. Spend a little more and stay somewhere where the roaches aren't trying to jump into your suitcase.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cesardaysflm, General Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
I would like to hear from you at your earliest convenience.
Please email me at: cesardaysflm@gmail.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall

Address: 9301 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Orlando Airport at the Florida Mall has a fantastic location in beautiful South Orlando on US 441. We can be easily accessed from the Florida Turnpike, Beachline and I-4. We are conveniently a short time away from all major Orlando Attractions. We have a free shuttle to and from the airport. With a large meeting space and truck/bus parking we are adequately suited to handle many different types of Groups and Tours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.