We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!! Wish I Could Stay Here Permanently!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #35 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Amazing!! Wish I Could Stay Here Permanently!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Amazing hotel, not one bad thing to say about it , from the minute we walked in the door we got greeted to the minute we left! Front door staff are very helpful and very cheery what you like to see in a hotel, as for the pool bar , Janie & Hector are one of the main reasons why we loved the hotel it was such a pleasure to get to meet them, brightened up your day, felt as if we had known them for years, katie was also lovely too and the other man but we hardly seen him from doing all the parks and stuff! Definitely a few spins on the wheel for them two and the cleaners for doing an amazing job everyday ! Were already started saving to come back next year, see yous soon :) PS what an amazing hotel! Love Zoe & Dean x

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear ZoeP91,

We appreciate the time you took to share your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld as well as the staff at Splash Bar & Grill. We love hearing the feedback and comments shared by all of our guests. I will make sure that all of the Splash Bar & Grill staff are recognized in our next celebration! We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Orlando.

Sincerely,
Jamie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    389
    260
    54
    10
    9
See reviews for
356
182
21
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

This hotel is in a great location if you're going to Sea World or anywhere else. The rooms were clean and the staff was great. They need a better system for breakfast. It's also on the trolley line if you're going anywhere else on International. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. We enjoyed it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lund
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

This must be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I work in the hotel business and I'm hard to satisfy.
The only thing I can say is staff Ecellent, Room excellent, Cleaning Excellent, Breakfast OK. The reason why the breakfast gets OK is beacuse I'm suprised they use plastic cuttlery and plates. Mayby this is normal in the US? Well that's not even a bad thing only something that made me curious. Pool is fantastic and the daily offers in the pool bar was super! Food and drinks suprisingly good!

We will come back for sure!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Diddi87,

Thank you so much for your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your feedback/curiosity about the plastic cutlery at breakfast. This is only used as a cost savings tool so we can offer all of our guests free amenities and low room rates. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Orlando.

Sincerely,
Jamie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Like new facility, great staff and extremely well located to attractions and dining. The staff always will upgrade you if there is space available, which is very nice. Hot breakfast that was real food, not just dry cereal and breads. Also had a breakfast meat---which alot of hotels do not offer in their "hot breakfast buffet". I stay here for business 3-4 times a month and have never been disappointed in the level of service or the cleanliness of the hotel.

Room Tip: Always pick a high floor away from the pool.....unless you have kids and plan on swimming late at ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

We spent 3 weeks at this hotel in August, and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in an excellent location on I Drive, opposite Seaworld (although oddly you can't walk to it as there's no sidewalks from the hotel to the park entrance), and as an official Seaworld partner hotel, you get free fast passes for all the major attractions in Seaworld. The rooms are nicely decorated, and very clean, the rooms are cleaned everyday, and the beds are very comfy. You get breakfast free, which is a bonus, but you have to get there early during peak season, as from about 8.30an onwards, it's chaos, and trying to get a table is nearly impossible. We used to take our breakfast out onto the patio area next to the pool to escape the mayhem! The pool is shared with the Springhill Suites next door, but we never saw the pool area that busy to be honest. The hotel does free shuttles to Seaworld and Aquatica, but we had a car so never used them. Parking is also free at the hotel, and there's free WiFi too. Staff are always courteous and helpful (especially the girls on the front desk) I don't have anything negative to say about this hotel, I would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear tinker_bell245,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent review of the SpringHill Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.. The tips you provided in regards to breakfast are great for other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Jamie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
detroit
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Had a clean room , breakfast was also better than the other Hotels, nice ambience only drawback the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby area closes at 1 pm else was a nice place to stay, staff were pleasant to.Location was great near Sea World courtsey shuttles from Universal and Sea World were also good. Another great thing was that you could order in the room from TGIF or Pizza hut express which was a blessing after walking the parks the whole day.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear overdoze,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you were able to enjoy the great amenities offered by the hotel. We recently extended the Starbucks hours to a limited menu that can be ordered through the front desk until 11 PM. We appreciate this feedback and it will help us ensure the correct information is being given to all of our guests. Please visit us again the next time you are in the Orlando area!

Sincerely,
Jamie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We booked our room just 4 days before our trip and we were surprised that there was a room available as it was Labor Day weekend. All of the staff we met were very professional but friendly. The King room was very nice and clean. We were next to the elevators but did not hear a sound! Thank you for helping us make our Anniversary get-a-way a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager1176, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Meandblue,

We are so happy that you chose to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld to celebrate your anniversary. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your review. Please visit us next time you are in the Orlando area.

Sincerely,
Jamie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld

Address: 10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#43 Family Hotel in Orlando
#43 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Fairfield Inn Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.