We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to return” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #48 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

Loved our trip to Florida overall but staying at this hotel really was the icing on the cake. Exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms with the friendliest staff who couldn't do enough for you! Was amazing to be so central to everything with the bus just outside and loved the steaks from TGI Fridays just outside which were delivered as room service. My boyfriend particularly enjoyed making himself fresh waffles every morning here at the hotel but for me it was all about the blueberry muffins! You simply must try this hotel,we can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, amenities, and local area.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

809 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    429
    295
    61
    14
    10
See reviews for
398
198
24
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

will come again bcoz it has best location at international drive and near from all parks with good breakfast, the pool it's nice with music evrey day , the best thing in the hotel is no noise. . . . . . . . .

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

For the price, amenities, location (near seaworld) it is excellent value. Very clean, everything worked great. front desk staff extremely professional and kind, friendly! all of them! day or night! thank you for the shamu stuffed animals my girls were happy! what a start to a wonderful vacation! breakfast, excellent! what do people expect if it is included in the price really? morning staff who set up breakfast very friendly! but nothing in this world is perfect... I had trouble sleeping on the beds, way to hard, i put extra pillows under me so i could sleep. need better beds. Im going to have to take a foam topper next time I go. Other than that great place!

Room Tip: Higher is better view for fireworks
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
Thank you so much for sharing about your recent at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and amenities that are offered to all of our guests.

I would like to apologize for your experience with the bed in your room. I have shared this information with all departments here at the hotel.

We would like to Thank you again for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amesbury
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night in April. We needed a room until our room was ready at another Marriott location. The hotel is clean and our room was comfortable. Breakfast was good, typical hotel fare. It filled the need for food in the morning. We would stay here again. If you want a room close to Seaworld, you can't go wrong with this hotel. Although we did not use it, the pool area looked very nice.

Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

The hotel was nothing special, although the free breakfast and free parking were nice. The rooms were okay in size for a family of four adults, and the pool was cute -- penguins with splashing water. The hotel was adjacent to the Springhill Suites with a shared pool. This hotel, on the inside, looked pretty similar, if not identical. The service (front desk) was cheery and helpful.
The reason to stay is to get the quick queue passes, discounts on dining and merchandise, and, if you don't have a car, the free shuttle to SeaWorld and Universal Studios. Quite the deal, since the hotel was not too expensive.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
Thank you so much for the time you took to share about your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that are available for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for any travels you may have to the Orlando area.

Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Everyone at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We got there 2 hours before check in, and our room wasn't ready yet, so they gave us a key to use to get into the pool area, and got my cell phone number to call as soon as the room was ready. It was ready in less than an hour. The room was spacious enough, and had a fridge and microwave. We could see SeaWorld from our window. Breakfast was very good. I appreciated the fact that they had 3 waffle machines and plenty of seating. Food was good, although the cut fruit was canned, not fresh. There was a restaurant on the premises, but we didn't eat there, so I can't say how it was. They did have a daily special flyer posted in the elevators each day. The best part of staying there was the transportation and Quick Queue passes. There are buses that run about every hour and a half to and from SeaWorld and Aquatica (although they look close by, it's not an easy walk). My only complaint about them was that the flyer with the posted times stated to be at the stop 10 minutes prior to the departure time. We got to the stop at Aquatica at 9 minutes before departure time, only to see the bus pulling away. The next bus wasn't scheduled for another 1 1/2 hrs, and since it was 96 degrees outside, we didn't feel like waiting. We took a taxi, which cost us $5. Actually was worth it. Still was very frustrating, since we were early at the stop. We found it to be a common occurance. Still it was worth it not to have to pay to park for several days, and to be able to come and go as we pleased. The Quick Queue passes were a godsend! It made for a much more pleasant visit to SeaWorld, especially on a very hot day. I just made sure that I was in the line for the passes at 7am (the desk for this is located next door at SpringHill Suites), and was able to get them with no problem.I just wish they had Quick Queue for Aquatica! Overall, it was a very nice place to stay, which fulfilled our travel needs.

Room Tip: You can ask for a room facing SeaWorld.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review, August 31, 2012
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences during your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the SeaWorld benefits that are offered to all of our guests.

We would like to apologize for your experience with the shuttle times and arrival times for the SeaWorld and Aquatica shuttle. We have shared this information with the company that provides this service to avoid any future occurrences.

We hope to welcome you back to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld in the future for any future travel you have to the Orlando area.

Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Date visited was 8/19/12 through 8/20/12. The room was clean, hotel was close to shopping and the breakfast was good. A very good experience. There were two tvs which was good. Reached the hotel in the night but the dinning was still open.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld

Address: 10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#47 Family Hotel in Orlando
#47 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Fairfield Inn Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.