We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and relaxation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Save Saved
You added Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
SUMMER RATES FROM $119!
Ranked #15 of 328 hotels in Orlando
GreenLeadersSilver level
Miramar, United States
1 review
“Fun and relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The hotel staff is great. Food and drinks are great. We all had a great time at the pool. Love the lazy river. Stay here a couple times a year to get away and relax. Beds are very comfortable. This last time they did not have the double bed room we booked available at check in. They comped us with credits for breakfast at the buffet which is superb for the three days of our stay. They also gave us the correct room the next day. The hotel was booked solid that weekend, yet the staff took great care of us. I love it here. Recommend it to all my friends. Grandson can't get enough of the lazy river. Also love the kids movies at the pool at night.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,646 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,731
    669
    156
    61
    29
See reviews for
1234
504
50
526
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (708)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Rooms where clean, pool area was one of the best around. Service was outstanding with all employees very friendly and helpful. loved the feather pillow ans comfy beds. Good food selection. We are actually planning a return trip this fall!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Wonderful base for family vacation in the Orlando area....The staff is excellent and the property is beautiful. The hourly shuttles to the Disney parks make this an ideal location for touring. My family enjoyed the pool area and lazy river and we ate at the BEECH poolside restaurant on several occassions. We enjoyed the property and staff so much, that we extended our stay by two days.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Great place to have a business conference or family vacation. Rooms are beautiful, spotless, & comfortable. Great bar "Zeta Bar" ...amazing sushi & friendly bartenders. Ask for Andrew!! On Disney property, so close to Mickey & Minnie. Great pool for families, kids, & all! Transportation to Downtown Disney & other Disney attractions. Accommodating staff!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I’ve heard this hotel is voted one of the best and I can see why. We were here for three days and this was one of the best stays I have had in a while. A great hotel with great service. We were treated with exceptional service by everyone working here. Our check-in experience was outstanding and the level of service we received was beyond expectations. Very friendly and outgoing staff at this resort.
Since we planned to come here to get away and enjoy some rest and pool time. We weren’t heading to the parks for this trip. This gave us a great chance to really explore and enjoy this hotel. The pool, lazy river, and outdoor restaurant and bar staff were terrific. We had lunch and drinks here each day. The food was very good and had decent prices for a hotel.
We stayed at the hotel for dinner one night and had sushi at Zeta. The service was terrific and the food was incredible. We sat at the sushi bar and chatted with the chefs and our server for an enjoyable time.
The drinks and desserts at the coffee shop were very good and the friendliness of the staff was just as pleasant as the other staff throughout the hotel. I chatted with several guests near us at the pool and bar areas throughout our stay and heard nothing but good things about everyone’s experience here.
I would stay here again if we were planning a getaway to enjoy the full benefits of a hotel and this would be top on my list. I appreciate the caliber of staff this hotel’s management has employed and trained to give such an excellent level of service and I plan to stay here many times in the future!
(I try to always take a few photos from a guest's perspective for reviews, especially of the rooms. But, we had such a good time I forgot.)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Conference rooms are comfortable; rooms are great. Really close to Disney, but private at the same time. The pool looks awesome, but was not able to use it because of thunderstorms, not the hotel's fault, of course. I would come back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. L, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

This Hilton Bonnet Creek was fabulous! Beautiful and clean. This is hotel has great restaurants, a great pool package and a wonderful family feel. Finally a hotel with plenty of HOT water! Everything was great!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#5 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#5 Green Hotel in Orlando
#11 Family Hotel in Orlando
#14 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#18 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Expedia, Travelocity, Otel, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.