We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our once in a life time trip to Disney we stayed here, excellent choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
WINTER RATES FROM $149*!
Ranked #24 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vermont
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Our once in a life time trip to Disney we stayed here, excellent choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We decide to take our once in a life time trip to Disney. We were told about this resort and booked six nights at the hotel. All six of us stayed in one of the mini suites. A little tight but we managed. The amenities very first class all the way for parking the car to room service to the front desk. Everyone was happy friendly and willing to make our stay the best it can be. We were so happy with everything we decided to purchase one of there time share units. Look forward to our return trip. We made a great choice to stay here . I am sure anyone who stays here will have the same results.

Room Tip: Stay as high as you can to see the fire works and try for a water view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,004
    806
    211
    80
    36
See reviews for
1,426
582
61
666
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (840)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

The place has everything for a family trip and a solo business trip. I suggest purchasing water off premises because $4 bucks for a bottle of water is outrageous. The location and ability to use the Waldorf property makes it worth considering for a family trip

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed a long weekend at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, which has beautiful & expansive lazy river/pool area with outdoor cafe area. We were at a conference, which must be big business for this hotel, but "fast" food was limited for conventioneers and not exceptional. They need a cafe-type eating area on the main level and certainly on-site food set ups near the meeting rooms so those attendees don't have to stand in line forever to get a cup of coffee!
Several in our party needed room assistance (towels missing, faucet not working, etc.) and the front desk said they would see to it right away. A day later, nothing had been done. I got the feeling that they just weren't very efficient with large conventions... they didn't have it coordinated with enough staff, possibly. Otherwise, the hotel was pleasant, clean and the elevators were super fast for a large hotel. Minimal waiting time for large groups returning to the rooms.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Modern clean property. The décor is modern and sophisticated. We found the entire complex exceedingly comfortable. Staff was professional. Lovely, well-maintained outside area with large pool (includes lazy river) and golf course.

Some slight negatives: The fitness center was a little small for the amount of people using it. Parking seemed needlessly expensive.

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estill Springs, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

we just stayed here one night because we were leaving for a cruise at port canaveral the next day. it was amazing. Right at the entrance to Disney world, it has pools all the way around a beautiful little lake with different types of slides, one has a pirate ship and another one has more of an adult atmosphere. people we friendly always willing to help. we loved it! a little pricy but it was worth it.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We meet family there and stayed three nights. The rooms were nice and the staff was very helpful. The youngsters loved the lazy river pool the went around the patio area it seems like one quarter of a mile in length. The also liked the water slide. You have to buy your own floater for the lazy river if you want one. The water is about from three to four feet deep. there is also a big pool that goes from zero to about three feet deep where it meets the lazy river. Its fun for adults too but if you want to swim laps, I understand that the pool at the Waldorf which is next door is available for use by guests of the Hilton though we didn't use it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucestershire, England
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

Excellent place to stay. Clean rooms. Clean beds and comfortable. Crisp white bedding that looked inviting. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed 4 nights. All staff that we encounters were friendly and polite. I would recommend this place to friends and if we ever came back to Orlando I would stop here again. It seems that most hotels in Orlando add a resort tax. This hotels resort tax is $22 BUT you can opt out !!! Which we thought was great. Kids would love the pool here as its got a lazy river with beach entrance. Parking is $16 per day but again it seems to be the norm here ? All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#8 Green Hotel in Orlando
#8 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#19 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#25 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.