We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel Great area.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
RATES FROM $99*/NIGHT!
Ranked #23 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
GreenLeadersSilver level
Sarasota, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel Great area.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Hotel is new. Beds are comfortable pool is great close to everything. Staff is very nice and helpful. You have a choice of self parking or Valet. Gym is great all equipment is up to date and clean. Room service staff was wonderful. Food was great. Also the cafe in the morning is great they make any latte of coffee beverage you want. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Disney view is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,988
    799
    207
    80
    36
See reviews for
1,418
575
60
660
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (834)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Waukegan, Illinois
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

This hotel is absolutely beautiful, clean, modern and comfortable; however that isn't what makes this hotel sparkle like diamonds. That bright light is coming straight from the incredible staff!

WOW! WOW! WOW! We were there for the Disney Marathon weekend and they just rolled out the RED CARPET for this group! From a photo op in the lobby, continental breakfast for the marathoners and the best part was they had staff members as early as 2am dressed in flair with signs in the lobby cheering on the runners, and then again for their return. That my friends is hospitality! Dave the bellmen, Kesha, the hostess in the Bistro and the fabulous girl at the Concierge desk, so sorry to have lost her name, she helped us with a number of things and also was cheering us on!! The entire stay was exceptional and I can't wait to come back again next year!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I booked the Hilton Bonnet Creek during a trip to Disney World for four nights. Although we did stay at two other hotels during our extended trip to Orlando, this was the only hotel that my husband and daughters keep talking about. The pool area is perfect for children as they have the zero entry area for smaller kids and a great lazy river for the older ones. The kids loved the weekend dive-in movie at the pool. The shuttle service to Disney Parks is good, although it takes a little longer than I anticipated as the large buses have to make multiple drop-offs. The coffee bar in the lobby area makes perhaps the best latte I've ever had...that is always a plus when you need coffee for a long day at the parks. Everything was clean and service was great. This is a perfect place to stay if you want to be close to Disney, but just far enough away to feel like a relaxing vacation.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for the 2013 Disney half marathon. We booked our stay for 1 night (Fri-Sat). We booked because it is located very close to the marathon. We didn't really pay attention to any other amenities. Also when we booked we had no expectations that the hotel would have anything special going on for marathon participants.

Boy were we wrong! The hotel pulled out all the stops for us runners. As soon we checked in the staff welcomed us with a runner's goodie bag. On race day they had food and beverages out for us at 3am. A group of staff members were outside to cheer us on as we boarded the bus to Epcot. The bus to the Epcot was great because we rode in the Resort Bus Only lane and avoided all the traffic. After the race the hotel had a private event for the runners where they provided food and drinks for the runners. It was a great experience.

It was so great that we decided to extend our stay an extra night. We had an amazing time at the pool. Floating down the lazy river was the perfect way to recover from my 13.1 mile run.

Overall, we had an amazing stay. I haven't yet decided if I will run next year. But if I do this is where I'm staying!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Aside from the high cost of wifi ($16.95 per day per device for the "premium" connection--ouch), this place is comfortable, with little extras (super-fast elevator, very comfortable beds, efficient housekeeping) that make the stay unusually pleasant.

Business meetings kept me from enjoying the pool, but it sure looked fabulous, and the squeals of happy kids--don't worry, only dimly audible--suggested that the outdoor area was as nice as it appeared to be.

The location is presumably good if you're heading for Disney-ness, but as I wasn't, it was pretty far from anything that wasn't another hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Hilton during the Disney Marathon weekend. The staff, facility, and rooms were above all expectations. Its proximity to the Disney parks makes it a hidden gem. I honestly have mixed emotions about leaving this review so that it stays somewhat of a secret! The staff earned especially high marks from my family. They were Ritz level trained and you could tell they enjoy their jobs. We were very pleased with the shuttle service and were able to avoid the Disney transport system which can be very crowded. We will be going back to the resort as a destination trip. It was that good.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

The hotel is made for the business traveler.It has lots of free stuff for little kids however families with teens better look for another option.The service is fantastic,but extra costs are upsetting.

Room Tip: View to the pool is best althugh you have to pay more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#8 Green Hotel in Orlando
#16 Family Hotel in Orlando
#17 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.