We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic location, food, rooms and service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BREAKFAST B4 THE PARKS
Ranked #26 of 329 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
midlandsuk
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, food, rooms and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Thank you to the Hilton Bonnet Creek, we had a wonderful honeymoon in Orlando and couldnt have been happier with our choice to stay with you.
This hotel is located right next to the Disney parks and we used their free shuttle bus every day.
The food is fantastic in all of the restaurants, breakfast was amazing with tons of choice and lots of healthy options.
The room was spotless, quiet and very comfortable.
After enduring the journey from hell to get to Orlando, the staff at the Hilton were extremely welcoming and sympathetic, particularly Rory on the front desk who really went over and above with the help he gave us.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I can't wait to return.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,792 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,422
    972
    259
    97
    42
See reviews for
1,701
687
70
843
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (995)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

With two young kids, we're visiting Disney World several times a year and this is where we choose to stay. The kids love the pool area and we love the amenities. It's a big beautfiul hotel with excellent service.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
142 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Here are the pros:

Great rooms.
Excellent bathroom lighting.
Soft, comfortable linens and beds.
Attentive staff.
Free shuttle to Disney.
Fantastic pool and lazy river.
Great spa at the Waldorf Astoria next door.
Disney store on site.
Excellent coffee shop.
Great food.
Good bathroom lighting.
HVAC works just great.
Feather pillows upon request.
Large rooms.
Can face Disney fireworks on one side of the hotel.
Nice lobby bar.

Cons:
Can't live there year round.

Room Tip: Try to face Disney if you can. You'll get to see the nightly fireworks! Great show!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed for a few nights this past weekend. The hotel staff were very attentive. We had a wonderful view of Disney World, the hotel pool, and Waldorf Astoria golf course. Things were very quiet at the hotel which made for a nice stay. Everything is immaculately clean and well taken care of. This hotel is very close to the theme parks and Downtown Disney. We used the hotel shuttle (which is free) and it saved on having to pay for parking. I would recommend this for business or pleasure and it's family friendly. For those with kids, they may not want to leave the pool:). Will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsingborg,sweden
Level Contributor
94 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Hotel is beautiful, rooms large and the pool area is great, but we found it to be almost overcrowded. There was a long line each morning to the breakfast (Harvest) Had to wait 15-20 minutes and service was slow. It was so loud in the the breakfast restaurant, you had to scream to each other, we were 2 adults traveling, maybe WA is a better choice. But I still think its a great hotel, especially for families.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

The Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is a lovely hotel. It's big, clean and comfortable, with lots of amenities. However, guests should expect to pay for all of the features. My daughter and I stayed at the hotel for three nights while she played in a Disney-hosted soccer tournament. Our $500+ bill included the following: $120 a night for the room, $19 a day to park a car, $15 a day for in-room wi-fi, and so on. No complimentary breakfast or evening beverages. We paid about $15 for two turkey sandwiches from the hotel's convenience store. While the hotel's location is great, its value isn't.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room in the 70s, 80s or 90s. We had a room in the 80s and had a walk of more than 160...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for 4 days while at a conference. The service was exceptional. I arrived at 1:30 AM to a very pleasant gentleman behind the front desk. Check in was a breeze. My room was quite comfortable, the bed was fantastic. The one thing I would warn is that the blinds are located behind the sheer curtain - the outside blinds are for decor only. I couldn't find the blinds first night (maybe because I was tired) but I wasn't the only one at the conference to make that comment. All the staff onsite were very polite and helpful. I would definetly stay here again!

Oh and if you do the lazy river - it's not lazy at all

Room Tip: I was in room 1284 - long walk but very quiet. I'm a bit of a foodie - I didn't enjoy the eg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
6.8 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#19 of 329 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,328 reviews
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#23 of 329 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 2,728 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 329 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#8 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#8 Green Hotel in Orlando
#13 Business Hotel in Orlando
#18 Family Hotel in Orlando
#28 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.