We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for both business or pleasure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek to your Saves list
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
RATES FROM $129*/NIGHT!
Ranked #24 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
GreenLeadersSilver level
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good for both business or pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Stayed at this resort about two years ago for vacation with the family and returned recently for two days on business. This hotel remains a terrific place to stay for both. The location is right in Disney but the resort sits back about a mile down Chelonia Parkway. Disney is there if you want it but the resort is far enough removed that you do not feel like you are at Disney. It is a large hotel but all facilities are designed to match and it is well run.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,947 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,892
    753
    190
    77
    35
See reviews for
1,363
551
55
602
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (794)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

A wonderful hotel! The staff is great. They gave me a room at 9:00 am when I arrived very early in the morning to check-in. The restaurants onsite are great. The pool is fantastic with a lazy river and kids activities. This hotel is also connected to the Waldorf Astoria which has some great restaurants. The option to golf is also very nice. Enjoy!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, UK
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

My husband, our nine year old daughter and I stayed October 2012. I had read the reviews on Trip Advisor so our expectations were high! We were certainly not disappointed!

This hotel is beautiful, with excellent staff who make every effort to ensure a great stay.

The rooms are of a high standard with really comfortable beds. Our room had a fridge and a safe, although I agree with other reviewers who have mentioned that there is only a small wardrobe with little storage place - wasn't a big deal though and I feel guilty even saying anything negative about the Hilton Bonnet Creek!

The pool is brilliant, and we spent a lot of time there when not visiting the parks. We also used the Waldorf Astoria's pools when we wanted a 'proper' swim. The lazy river and the slides at the Hilton Bonnet Creek were a lot of fun. We ate at both of the pool bars, and the food was tasty and reasonably priced.

As guests of Virgin Holidays, our holiday was great value - we had self free parking, breakfast included, a dedicated lounge on the 16th floor of the hotel, and 20% discount off food and drinks.

The buffet breakfast offered a good variety of food and the servers were attentive. Jeffrey, Frank and Rocky were great.

We used the complimentary transport and we never experienced any problems with this. The distinctive brown coaches were always on time, and at times they showed Disney movies. They were air conditioned and comfortable,

This was our 5th visit to Orlando, and we've always stayed in nice hotels, but this is the best (with Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Resort a close 2nd).

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Stayed here attending a business conference, it didn't disappoint. A good hotel for conferences as it's attached to a conference center and the Waldorf Astoria hotel next door (which was definitely a step above). The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the room was nice and clean. The La Luce restaurant was decent.

They have a ~1 mile track around the property which was nice to run on. Didn't go to the pool but it looked great and I bet the kiddos would love it. Not very close to Disney by Florida standards but they did have a shuttle bus stop to take you to the attractions.

Only gripe was the cable TV, the HD channels didn't come in at all, got the No Signal error on the TV.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

This Hilton resort was a great setting for the AACRAO SEM 2012 conference. Good service, food, and rooms let you concentrate on the tasks at hand. Miranda our server at the Beech poolside grill was excellent.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

A beautiful location, so close to all the attractions. Nice and comfortable room. Shower head was kinda lousy, but it wasn't something to be worried about. The bar in the lobby was great, we were able to enjoy some nice drinks while watching football. Will definitely be back on our next trip to Orlando.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Fort Myers, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Just returned from a 3-night stay at the Hilton Bonnet Creek Hotel. Located in the Disney compound, so very convenient to Disney parks, Downtown Disney, etc. All the amenities you need are directly on the hotel property...had dinner at the La Luce restaurant (Italian, quite good), enjoyed both the lobby bar and pool bar (where I had a good Cuban pork sandwich at a reasonable price). Pool area is beautiful...kids will love it...nice zero entry pool plus lazy river. Was on 11th floor and had great view of the Disney fireworks each night. Oh, and also used the business/shipping center downstairs. All in all, a good hotel for both family vacation and business.

Room Tip: Geta high room overlooking pool area or Disney park (too see the nightly fireworks)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#8 Green Hotel in Orlando
#16 Family Hotel in Orlando
#17 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.