We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cinco De Mayo Day” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Margarita's Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Margarita's Grill
3891 Avalon Park East Blvd, Orlando, FL 32828-4853
407-380-1452
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,210 of 3,168 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $29 - $31
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining style: Casual Dining
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Merritt Island, Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Cinco De Mayo Day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Love this place for this special day yummy. Great prices for margarita's on that day and they are also yummy.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Fast friendly service, food was good. Had a singer. He was fun, energetic . We had fun. No complaints. Oh, funny we went in the wrong entrance. A girl pointed us to the right entrance. I walked over , the girl there said hi, how are you then told me to get in line, down the stairs until she called me up. (There was nobody else there.) So I walked down and waited. After about a min. the girl calls my name and greets me like she has never seen me before. It was one of the funniest things

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Food and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

The food is really good and taste home made. I like the complementary chip and salsa. The margarita special for lunch is a great deal. For the kids I always get the chicken fingers which are very different from the ones you get in other restaurants. Best mexican food I tried.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best in the city”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Food is always great an they have the best fresh salsa you will find anywhere. Staff always friendly. We eat there 1-2 times a month

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Mexican food - no wifi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

We had lunch here and we really liked it. The staff was nice and the service was fast. There are a few free parking spots in front of the restaurant. Would give a 5 star if they had free wifi.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita's Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Margarita's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Margarita's Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.