We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantasmic! Can't think of a better name!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fantasmic!

Fantasmic!
351 South Studio Drive, Sunset Boulevard, Orlando, FL
407-824-4321
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Special Offer
$389*
and up
Disney's 10-Day Magic Your Way Ticket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A live Disney production held at the Hollywood Hills Amphitheater at Disney-MGM Studios featuring Disney characters, performers and pyrotechnics.
1 review
“Fantasmic! Can't think of a better name!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Honestly, I love it, and if there's anything I have to say about it, it needs a dragon like the one in Disneyland. Parents, word of warning, this attraction may frighten younger children. Don't go in and expect it to be a beautiful show for all, it is very dark as well and can be scary if your child or children is or are under 7 or 8. I recommend it though! Get there early!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beaminator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,919 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10,148
    1,917
    633
    145
    76
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Show Not To Be Missed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

LOVED this show! This had to be my favorite show of all the parks. Take my advice & get there early to get seats. We arrived an hour before (in July) and 3/4 of the arena was already full.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leezanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can get enough”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Wow, what a great show, can't get enough of it. A can't miss show. My kids and I enjoy it to the fullest. Must be there early to get a chance to sit.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lgbroq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

The queue for this event was a little weird, but it was well worth the wait. This show was a lot of fun to watch. I especially liked the obscure characters represented on the riverboat at the end (Brer Bear and the scruffy street cat from Pinnochio among others)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RebelRonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mastic, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Soooo awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Don't miss Fantasmic- if you are going to disneyland or disney world just do what you gotta do and make sure you see it at least once. Every time I watch fantasmic, I enjoy it more than the time before.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank blackacex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasmic! also viewed

 

Been to Fantasmic!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing