We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fantasmic!

Fantasmic!
351 South Studio Drive, Sunset Boulevard, Orlando, FL
407-824-4321
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
Special Offer
$389*
and up
Disney's 10-Day Magic Your Way Ticket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A live Disney production held at the Hollywood Hills Amphitheater at Disney-MGM Studios featuring Disney characters, performers and pyrotechnics.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

The queue for this event was a little weird, but it was well worth the wait. This show was a lot of fun to watch. I especially liked the obscure characters represented on the riverboat at the end (Brer Bear and the scruffy street cat from Pinnochio among others)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RebelRonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,902 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Mastic, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Soooo awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Don't miss Fantasmic- if you are going to disneyland or disney world just do what you gotta do and make sure you see it at least once. Every time I watch fantasmic, I enjoy it more than the time before.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank blackacex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

This show is so amazing there are no words! From start to finish you will be mesmerized!! The special effects are incredible. I would not take very young children to this show. It is very intense.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tammie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Always a good time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

A show you cannot miss when you are visiting WDW. Yes it is crowded, and you need to arrive early to get a great seat but it is worth it to see this one of a kind show!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank missrebecca76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
103 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Fantasmic, for us, is not as exciting as the fireworks, but it's still an excellent show. We're not in love with parades or plays, but this combines the two along with additional small pyrotechnics, fire, and water movies. It's very fast paced and has most of the Disney characters on display, but beware, it's a very loud presentation and can be a little scary for young kids. We really enjoyed it and would certainly recommend it to all.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 19NH50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasmic! also viewed

 

Been to Fantasmic!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing