We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baby Back Ribs are amazing!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks

Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks
8560 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819
407-248-0094
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #288 of 3,198 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sand Lake
O'Fallon, Missouri
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Baby Back Ribs are amazing!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We ate here twice on our recent holiday to Orlando, and both times had the Baby Back Ribs because they are so good! My husband did try the St Louis Style ribs the second time and he enjoyed those too. Service was very good, it has a nice atmosphere as well.
We did try dessert, which was fairly average, but nice enough.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    416
    287
    88
    53
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best Tony Roma's we've been to”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We have been to Tony Roma's in a few countries and this was by far the best! The food was outstanding and the staff were great. You have the option to change anything you want for something else making it possible to get exactly what you fancy. The ribs are spectacular!! We also had some cocktails and they were beautiful. Wish we could go more often!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Food was great my children and I went there while on vacation. It is in a very convinient location on international Dr. Service was a little slow, but the servers were great very nice and they let us know they were short handed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great dinner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Always looking for a great place to eat while on vacation. From the minute we walked in, we felt very welcome. Shari, the hostess was warm and welcoming. She sat us at a table and smiled the whole time. Eric, our waiter, then came over and introduced himself. He was most personable and also smiled all the time. He had just started there and was eager to please. Even though we had just met him, he made us feel like we had known him for a long time. The food was great also. All in all, a great restaurant experience!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Cold food poor service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Don't bother onion loaf was cold twice told them to take it back .Waiter thought he was doing us a favour by taking it off the bill .DONT WASTE YOU'RE MONEY PLEASE

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tony Roma's Ribs, Seafood, & Steaks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.