We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended as great quality and value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of D'Bella Pizza & Pasta

D'Bella Pizza & Pasta
1700 79th CSWY, 110, North Bay Village, FL
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Recommended as great quality and value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Recommended by Best Western Hotel and validly so - good size and quality servings but budget priced. Try the Garlic knots.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    9
    6
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hertfordshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We were staying at the Best Western over the road and were under the impression from the reviews for that hotel there was no where to eat within walking distance. The restaurant is barely 100m away. The food and service was outstanding. It isn't fancy but if you want good food you won't be disappointed. We had the family Stromboli which was delicious and incredibly good value at $10.99. Our whole meal including garlic rolls, salad and wine was barely $40.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great price for real pizza and caprese salad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

The ambiance is not amazing, but the food is! The pizza was great to share, and is the best in NBV that I have had. The caprese salad, on the other hand, is never going to be shared if I'm with someone! The cheese, basil, and tomato are so fresh, and is delicious! The caprese is less expensive and better then anywhere I've ever had!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Garlic buns. Yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

We were staying over the road so popped in for pizza. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and the garlic buns especially were delicious. A small pizza fed our whole family with leftovers and was good value and good fun.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“D'Bella is truly Bella!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Bring a BIG appetite as they definately give you your monies worth. Excellent home made soup, meatballs subs and yummy delicious garlic rolls!! Great service too. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D'Bella Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to D'Bella Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage D'Bella Pizza & Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.