We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MORE THAN OKAY!!! DELICIOUS & GREAT SERVICE!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fresh Greece

Fresh Greece
111 John Sims Parkway, Niceville, FL 32578
2794623
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 74 Restaurants in Niceville
Cuisines: Greek, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Destin, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“MORE THAN OKAY!!! DELICIOUS & GREAT SERVICE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

I love this restaurant! Very open and has an outside eating area. Nice friendly service and the food...YUM! I eat here at least once a month and would recommend Fresh Greece to everyone. The gyros are my fav and the order of fries can feed 3 of us.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    28
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Destin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Just Ok”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

Not for the night out on the town with a date. Just ok if looking for something fast or pizza by the slice.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niceville, Florida, USA
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“excelent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2011

i came here the other day and i thought. "this is the best pizza ive had in years". ive been living in the area for about five years and ive ony found dissapointment in the other restaraunts around town. until i came here and found some of the best pizza around. they also have a friendly staff and everything on the menu is freshly cooked just before you eat it hence the name "Fresh Greece". i would recomend this place to anyone thats in the area for a quick bite to eat.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Pizza is awesome!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011 via mobile

Very friendly staff and delicious brick oven fired pizza!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niceville, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Owner - Amazing Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2011

So we are new to the area and decided to check it out - how unbelievably impressive this place is. Pizza was amazing and the owner was out front, very attentive to our needs and even bought a fundraiser item from my child!!!!!! Couldn't ask for a better place

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Greece also viewed

Niceville, Florida Panhandle
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
 
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
Niceville, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Fresh Greece? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fresh Greece, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.