We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast for $2” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seascape Restaurant

Seascape Restaurant
1401 S Atlantic Ave, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169-3113
386-426-0020
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Destin, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast for $2”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Ask the front desk about the $2 breakfast coupon. Eggs, toast and bacon for $2 with coupon. The view from the restaurant is nice. It overlooks the ocean.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Give this a try”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Don't be put off because this restaurant is in the Best Western Hotel. We've been eating breakfast for several years and enjoy the ambiance. The restaurant is on the second floor and down the hall, with a wonderful view of the beach. And the food's good, too! Eggs cooked to order, bacon cooked perfectly and pancakes light and fluffy. Waffles are good, too. We think the price is right for this breakfast on the beach. Give it a try!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful view! Excellent food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Beautiful view of the beach. Delicious breakfast. Excellent value. Chef came out to greet customers and ask how meals were. Very friendly and efficient staff. I sure hope they expand their hours! A+++

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Great value and selection. Wonderful oceanfront view. We watched the dolphins every morning! Ate here everyday of our stay.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, NC
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great View w/ Great Food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We had a wonderful breakfast with a full view of the ocean! The service was fantastic and the staff was very friendly! It was a great way to start our day and the food was very good! Will definately eat there again and again!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seascape Restaurant also viewed

 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Seascape Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seascape Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.