We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great breakfast great price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seascape Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Seascape Restaurant
1401 S Atlantic Ave, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169-3113
386-426-0020
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great breakfast great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

they have the true 2=2=2 special 2eggs 2bacon 2pancakes for 2.22 and the drink was 1.95. I feed my family of 4 with tip for less than 20.00. I cant do that at McDonalds.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Destin, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Breakfast with a View”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Convenient restaurant on second floor with great view of ocean. Great value and friendly staff. Lunch and dinner available but hours may vary due to level of traffic.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliette, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

The food was prepared as ordered and the biscuits and gravy are really good.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“really decent”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

not amazing but worth the trip. I loved the salmon that I got. I ordered a desert that the server guaranteed me to be amazing and honestly it seemed very prepackaged. I think that all fine dining places should bake their own deserts. Not bad overall

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porters Lake, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good food, nice view...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2009

Stayed at the Holiday Inn so came to the Seascape for breakfast. Decent food and good service, great view of the beach.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seascape Restaurant also viewed

 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Seascape Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seascape Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.