We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Manny's Pizza Beachside

Manny's Pizza Beachside
3318 S Atlantic Ave, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169-3624
386-423-5060
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian, African, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Fallston, Maryland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

If you like omelets don't skip Manny's. This place is so convenient and the breakfast is good and quick. There are always very inexpensive breakfast specials and this is a great place to start you day. I have also enjoyed their Greek Salad, Pizza's and Strombolli's . All is good. There are many tables made for large parties.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    32
    11
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Take out was average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Maybe it was the bad weather or the fact that the staff just wanted to leave, but our order was not fabulous. The pizza was a bit undercooked. The chicken parmesan was overcooked. The Greek salad, however, was a hit. I should have taken the requirement of multiple phone calls (it rang and rang) as a sign to call elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Buena Vista
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“It's a great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

I love the food at Manny's! The service is also very good. There is something for everyone from pizza to salad and much more. I highly recommend this restaurant. It has a family oriented atmosphere and we will definitely be back the next time we visit the beach.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“good take out for a night in”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We always order Manny's pizza and greek salad for a meal when we're in NSB. We picked it up to eat during world cup games during our vacation. Easy, consistent, reliable.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good Spaghetti dinner.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We always stop here on our way home from the beach for their Greek Salad and spaghetti dinner. The Greek salad is really good! Never a disappointment as well as their spaghetti dinner. Pizza is just ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manny's Pizza Beachside also viewed

 

Been to Manny's Pizza Beachside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Manny's Pizza Beachside, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.