We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can I live here?” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tayton O'Brian's Irish Pub and Grille

Tayton O'Brian's Irish Pub and Grille
410 Flagler Avenue, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
+1 386-957-3869
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, European, Irish, Fish & Chips
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Tayton O'Brians Irish Pub and Grille offers the best homemade food and full menu served from 12pm till 2am seven days a week. We have 14 taps and over 200 beers in the bottle. Many beers, wines, ciders and others to choose from. Daily food and drink specials such as Monday wing night 59 cent wings from 4pm-2am, Tuesday All you can eat Corned Beef and Cabbage from 4pm-2am and Flip Night from 9-11 pm, Wednesday All you can eat Fish N Chips from 4 pm-2 am and Karaoke at 9 pm with $5 pitchers, Thursday night is kill a keg night with 25 cent beers at 9 pm and live music Friday, Saturday and Country Sunday Fun day. St. Patty's Party every 17th of every month!!
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Can I live here?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Staff- best staff in town // fun and attentive

Great food and specials!!!

I dined in on a Tuesday which is their Irish Night. A.U.C.E Cornbeef and Cabbage. Even tho one plate is plenty it was so good I had 3!!!

They also play a game at the bar called flip it. A quarter game to possibly win half off your beers! Now that was fun !!!

I will be back for sure!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    22
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Food was wonderful! Fun atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

I had a great experience at Tayton O'Brians. Amazing food, friendly staff, Overall everything was excellent!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Excellent food and atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

We always stop in alot when we are in NSB for our yearly visti and next year we will be living in the area and will definitely make this are regular place. Between the owners,servers and the food this place is a excellent place to hang. My favorites are the corned beef sandwich and french dip and the french fries with gravy yummy...

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“25 Cent Drafts!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

We stopped in last night and they had a 25 cent daft special going on while we were there. Great Deal! We also split an order of their hand cut fries which were very good.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgewater, Florida
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“fun time enjoying a meal and watching the people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

always stop into Tayton O'Brians and try something different on the menu ..the french fries are handmade and very good. the french dip is one of my favorites , crusty roll filled with beef and juice . over 200 beers with friendly staff ...can't beat anice place like this and locally owned .

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tayton O'Brian's Irish Pub and Grille also viewed

 

Been to Tayton O'Brian's Irish Pub and Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tayton O'Brian's Irish Pub and Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.