We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is great! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ker's WIng House

Ker's WIng House
6515 US Hwy 19, New Port Richey, FL
727-816-9464
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #101 of 186 Restaurants in New Port Richey
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
new port richey
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“This place is great! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Great service, great food, beautiful staff, how can you go wrong! Food is fresh and tasty. The manager Justin is friendly and seems to look out for his guests. I would recommend this place to everyone! I will return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Port Richey, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“just other wing house”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

service is up and down, but never has been great, and the wings are getting smaller in size, and sometimes they look old and dried up, had better wings and service for the money

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey, Florida
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Doggie Friendly on Deck”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Food was good and Sammie loved the attention she received from the wait staff while we ate. Thanks folks we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutz
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Honey BBQ Wings Rock”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Ate there last night. The wings were perfectly cooked, the sauce is finger licking delicious, the beer was COLD.

It's a LARGE restaurant, with outside seating, and plenty of TVs everywhere. The service was quite good and several of the girls checked on us regularly.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great If You Like Eating Hockey Pucks!!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Horrible food! My fiancee and I went for lunch. I ordered a grilled chicken salad. We waited for 45 minutes to receive our food. Our server obviously had too many tables. When we got our food the chicken was as hard as a rock, way way overcooked. I couldn't even eat it. The server didn't even notice that I had hardly eaten any of my salad. I was so starving I just ate the lettuce and cheese. Server had no attention to details. I cant believe they are proud to serve food as inedible as it is.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ker's WIng House also viewed

 

Been to Ker's WIng House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ker's WIng House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.