We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean place and WONDERFUL staff!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8697 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean place and WONDERFUL staff!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

The rooms were very clean with comfy beds...the pool was heated which made it a great way to end our day at the beach...the view was beautiful and the staff was very welcoming and accommodating...awesome job!!!! I would definitely come here again!!!!!!!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    103
    25
    10
    2
See reviews for
183
117
23
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wellford, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great place to stay, rooms clean, staff very friendly and helpful. We couldn't have ask for a nicer place to stay. Beautiful beaches, great places to eat close by. When I go back to Navarre this will be where I will stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Colorado
Level Contributor
120 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

we really liked this hotel. the staff was very friendly and always working, cleaning and taking care of the place. the view was so pretty, cute sandy beach, able to swim in the sound. rooms clean and comfortable. some of the other guests seemed odd, but hey...it is vacation time! we will stay here again!

Room Tip: try for the water view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
99 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

We booked online, got the AAA discount and upon check-in the staff was very pleasant. We needed a large parking space which they had, and our room wasn't an ocean front but still had an ocena view. This is an older hotel, but has been updated and is very clean. Our room was so nice, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room had a nice welcoming color and it offered a fridge, microwave, desk and new flat screen tv. We didn't use the pool, but it was being enjoyed by many. The breakfast was nice, and it offered a nice variety to choose from. It is located n the sound, and offers a beautiful view, and also has a beautiful view of Navarre Beach. We will stay again when we are in the area. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I was at this location for three weeks - which is an uncomfortable amount of time to spend away from home. As unpleasant as this may seem, this place made the stay bearable. The staff was very considerate, the amenities were great and pool was relaxing. It's also very close to some of the most beautiful beaches in the Gulf Coast. I would recommend this place to anybody.

Room Tip: Ask for a water/beach facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary Esther, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have had the pleasure of conducting training classes for my company out of this location's conference room for the past few months. The staff was always available when we needed anything and my trainees recieved excellent accomodations within the hotel. The room is fully equiped with a large flat screen, computer connections, tables/desks and seating along with fresh water and coffee daily.

The view of the bay along with the private beach/pool in the back made the trip feel more like a tropical vacation for my classes. Tanner, the manager, was very kind and easy to deal will. I look forward to continually having classes here in the near future!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Everyone from management to the housekeepers went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. This property has recently been updated and the rooms are CLEAN and beautiful. Also, I really like the pavalion they had for wedding receptions, reunions, or for a meeting place for family and friends. The pool and beaches were very NICE. I HIGHLY recommend Best Western Navarre,FL.

Room Tip: I like the rooms facing the beach or pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
0.1 mi away
Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center
18.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 stars 688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#4 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 954 reviews
15.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#4 of 31 in Fort Walton Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 847 reviews
15.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Walton Beach
Hampton Inn Ft. Walton Beach
#5 of 31 in Fort Walton Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront

Address: 8697 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Navarre is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. We offer complimentary continental breakfast and many room amenities such as remote control cable television, microwave, refrigerator, dataports, coffee maker and an iron and ironing board, wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navarre Waterfront Hotel Navarre
Navarre Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.