We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
AAA Members Save!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Shreveport, United States
1 review
“GREAT experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Loved staying at this hotel. We took a short trip with family to the beach and this hotel was reasonably priced and very clean. It was a bit inconvenient to access the beach via the Navarre bridge but the inconvenience was small compared to the nice accommodations.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! I also would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property clean and comfortable! It is our pleasure to help you in any way possible to make your stay better. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    72
    18
    3
    1
See reviews for
138
65
18
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Waxahachie, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The location was good, close to the beach and restaurants. The price was average, but they do offer discounts. Overall our stay was good and I would stay there again and recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your holiday stay here with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! We are glad you enjoyed yourself while staying with us! Here at the Hampton inn and Suites we always strive to exceed the expectations of our guests so I am so happy you found our staff helpful and our rooms very clean! We look forward to serving you in the future! We love having you here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Awesome!!!! Came for business, family was with me...had a wonderful stay! Hotel was beautiful..lobby and breakfast area was great...breakfast was FABULOUS..my kids loved it! Swam in the pool it was cold and refreshing..very clean...and it was all non smoking..which was great for our family!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased that you and your family had an awesome time while you were here with us and that you found our property suited your needs! I’m glad that you enjoyed our "On the House" breakfast, our 100% smoke free policy, and that you found our pool clean and refreshing. We hope that you come stay with us again! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

The room was fairly priced in the area, and definitely met my needs as far as a hotel room is required, but it would have been nice to have a fridge, and luck of the draw had us on the main floor next to the gym so you could have people talking as they went in and out. Internet was kind of slow, but we were there to visit the beach, so these things really aren't a big deal, but would have been nice to haves.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your stay with us here at the Hampton Inn and Suites! I apologize that your room location wasn’t to your liking and that you found our internet slower than expected. It is your reviews that help us serve our customers better. I am happy to let you know that we are in the process of upgrading our internet circuit and soon our internet should be very fast. Also, most of our rooms do feature microwaves and refrigerators. The only room types that do not are our standard king rooms. I’m glad that, even though you experienced a few issues, overall you enjoyed your stay. We loved having you stay with us and hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We got a great rate on this hotel. Easy to get to, comfortable beds, with fridge & micro. I'm kind of obsessive about bed linens...they passed! Close to Navarre beach which is beautiful & not nearly as congested as Fort Walton or Pensacola.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! We are so happy that you could come and stay with us and that our accommodations exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure having you and we cant wait to see you again! We take great pride in our hotel and city and we are glad you enjoyed them both.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel for our beach getaway to Navarre Beach, FL. It has always been clean and staff have been super friendly. The breakfast is wonderful (better than at other places) and this is definitely something we look for. We will come back again and again as long as this is the experience we have.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for coming back to see us again! It was a pleasure to have you here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! Thanks for the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy that you found our property clean and our staff friendly. We cant wait to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We could not get a room on Santa Rosa Island (Pensacola) as we usually do, so we found this hotel that says it is minutes to beach and entertainment. Very disappointed in location relative to beach, etc. There didn't seem to be anything around and the only beach close by was private to homeowners. Just not a great location for leisure. And the breakfast wasn't as good as a usual Hampton Inn breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Thank you for staying with us! I apologize that you found our prices higher than expected and our location to far from the beach for your liking. I assure you that our prices are competitive with similar hotels in the area. During high demand periods our prices tend to be higher than during the offseason. Unfortunately, our property is not beach front as is located approximately two miles to the nearest public beach access. I hope that our staffs service made up for the inconvenience of the drive. We were happy to have you during your stay in Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.