We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
AAA Members Save!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Navarre, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

The overall Hotel experience was as expected, excellent. The Hampton Hotels always deliver in quality. What we also experienced was the friendly staff. Everyone was professional and personal. We were in town to celebrate the birth of our new Grand Baby. The staff became part of our wonderful experience. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
It was a pleasure having you stay with us to celebrate the birth of your grandbaby! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are very happy you found our staff exceeded your expectations. Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre we want you to feel like you are arriving at your "2nd home" and always strive to make it feel that way. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    196
    65
    17
    3
    1
See reviews for
119
58
15
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Monroeville, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The hotel is at a perfect location and easy to find. The front desk attendant was very friendly and called me shortly after I checked in to make sure everything was in good order and to check and see if I needed anything. Continental breakfast was ok and convienient if your in a hurry. Beds are very comfortable! I will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites in Navarre for taking the time to write a review on our property! I am happy that you found our location perfect for your needs, easy to locate, and that you found our staff accommodating and attentive. I’m also glad to hear you will be coming to see us again! We can’t wait to see you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Check in was a breeze and the overall experience was great! Talked with the hotel manager, Kelli Halstead, about things to do in the area, and she was very helpful with directions and recommendations on dining, shopping and sight seeing in the area!

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn in Navarre! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback. I am glad that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. We are always happy to have you and we appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to make your stay even better next time just let us know and we will do everything in our power to provide another experience worth remembering!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This is a wonderful place to bring clients for business meetings. The atmosphere and staff make the experience very welcoming to come again! I highly recommend checking them out! When you're done with your meeting the beach is only 5 mins away, bonus!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
It is always a pleasure to hear from our business travelers and thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback! I am happy you find our property ideal for meeting with clients and that you get a little time to visit our beautiful white sand beaches! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Navarre for your corporate travel and we can’t wait to have you stay again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Very nice, convenient and quiet hotel. Rooms are clean, large and comfortable. Staff and Manager are very pleasant and seem very eager to please and so helpful to everyone. The managers reception was a very nice touch to chat with other guests and staff.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review of our hotel! We loved having you here with us during your stay! Thank you for attending our manager’s reception and I am glad that you enjoyed socializing with our other guests and managers. I am happy you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your patronage and can’t wait to see you again should you have further business in the Navarre area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Lunas, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

From the moment we checked in, we were greeted with a smile and a very positive/helpful attitude from the hotel staff. Breakfast times starting at 6 a.m. is very accomodating to my work schedule. Also, once a week, the general manager Kelli coordinates a manager's night customer appreciation night where the hotel provides complimentary alcoholic beverages and food for a couple of hours to hotel guests.
ALL of the hotel staff is VERY accomodating to our needs and does not hesitate to ensure our stay is as smooth as possible.
I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this phenomenal hotel to anyone visiting this area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Navarre! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed our manager’s reception and that you found our breakfast suited your needs well! We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

A very nice (and pretty new) Hampton Inn with an extremely nice & exceptionally accommodating staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is close enough to the Gulf to smell sea air.
This place will make you feel at home immediately. And if you arrive on a night when they're having a manager's reception (as we did), you'll also get a free dinner.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! I am delighted to find that your stay with us was a great one! The staff is ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well and that you found everything exceeded your expectations. I’m glad that you found our staff to be to be accommodating and that you enjoyed our manager’s reception! It was a pleasure having you with us during your stay and we can’t wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.