We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay Ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Fun in the Sun Package
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Navarre
Leesburg, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Best Stay Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Check in was a breeze and the overall experience was great! Talked with the hotel manager, Kelli Halstead, about things to do in the area, and she was very helpful with directions and recommendations on dining, shopping and sight seeing in the area!

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn in Navarre! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback. I am glad that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. We are always happy to have you and we appreciate your business. If there is anything we can do to make your stay even better next time just let us know and we will do everything in our power to provide another experience worth remembering!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    193
    62
    16
    3
    1
See reviews for
115
57
13
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gulf Breeze, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

This is a wonderful place to bring clients for business meetings. The atmosphere and staff make the experience very welcoming to come again! I highly recommend checking them out! When you're done with your meeting the beach is only 5 mins away, bonus!!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
It is always a pleasure to hear from our business travelers and thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback! I am happy you find our property ideal for meeting with clients and that you get a little time to visit our beautiful white sand beaches! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Navarre for your corporate travel and we can’t wait to have you stay again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Very nice, convenient and quiet hotel. Rooms are clean, large and comfortable. Staff and Manager are very pleasant and seem very eager to please and so helpful to everyone. The managers reception was a very nice touch to chat with other guests and staff.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review of our hotel! We loved having you here with us during your stay! Thank you for attending our manager’s reception and I am glad that you enjoyed socializing with our other guests and managers. I am happy you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your patronage and can’t wait to see you again should you have further business in the Navarre area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Lunas, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

From the moment we checked in, we were greeted with a smile and a very positive/helpful attitude from the hotel staff. Breakfast times starting at 6 a.m. is very accomodating to my work schedule. Also, once a week, the general manager Kelli coordinates a manager's night customer appreciation night where the hotel provides complimentary alcoholic beverages and food for a couple of hours to hotel guests.
ALL of the hotel staff is VERY accomodating to our needs and does not hesitate to ensure our stay is as smooth as possible.
I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this phenomenal hotel to anyone visiting this area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Navarre! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed our manager’s reception and that you found our breakfast suited your needs well! We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

A very nice (and pretty new) Hampton Inn with an extremely nice & exceptionally accommodating staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is close enough to the Gulf to smell sea air.
This place will make you feel at home immediately. And if you arrive on a night when they're having a manager's reception (as we did), you'll also get a free dinner.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! I am delighted to find that your stay with us was a great one! The staff is ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well and that you found everything exceeded your expectations. I’m glad that you found our staff to be to be accommodating and that you enjoyed our manager’s reception! It was a pleasure having you with us during your stay and we can’t wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel and great place to stay. Very friendly staff.the breckfast was also very good. Housekeeping deserves a.pat on the back.for going out of way to make sure we had everything we needed. Also the GM Kelli is very sweet and made us feel at home when we checked in.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you for your kind review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! Our entire staff thanks you for staying with us and we are delighted that your stay exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again during any future stays in the Navarre area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The hotel is beautiful, and the staff really treated us as though they were very happy to help us during our stay. From the maintenance workers to the front desk clerk, we were greeted with smiles and friendly service at all times. You can tell the the general manager of this Hampton Inn really works hard to make sure that the customer is treated with the best possible service. THANK YOU and we will definitely return!!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our property. I read your review with great joy knowing that you had top notch service while you were here and that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites we love to greet our guests with a smile as they arrive and send them out the door smiling when they head out for the day. As always, it is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.