We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superior Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Fun in the Sun Package
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Navarre
Leesburg, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Superior Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The hotel is beautiful, and the staff really treated us as though they were very happy to help us during our stay. From the maintenance workers to the front desk clerk, we were greeted with smiles and friendly service at all times. You can tell the the general manager of this Hampton Inn really works hard to make sure that the customer is treated with the best possible service. THANK YOU and we will definitely return!!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our property. I read your review with great joy knowing that you had top notch service while you were here and that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites we love to greet our guests with a smile as they arrive and send them out the door smiling when they head out for the day. As always, it is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    176
    57
    16
    3
    1
See reviews for
100
54
12
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here after leaving another hotel in Pensacola. We wish we would have stayed here whole time. And will next time! The hotel was very clean, pool was great! Rooms was amazing! We booked a suite it was like having a 2 bedroom! Beds was very comfortable. Hotel close to beach. Breakfast was complementary and it was great! Hot and fresh! We loved it here, best kept secret in FL! We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review or our Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! We are so happy that you found our breakfast, pool, and room accommodations suited your needs. All of our associates take great pride in our property and serving you. They are excited to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving you on any future visits to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

This is one of the best Hampton Inn's I have stayed at. I travel allot for business and this team always goes out of it's way to make sure the guest has a pleasant stay. I would recoment this hotel for anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! We are always happy to see our return guests. I am glad to hear that you have had many good stays with us and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you! Hope to see you again real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 via mobile

They are awesome and very helpful. They went out of there way to help me and my buddies out. They are fantastic. There breakfast was always ready in the morning and one a week they always had something going on like a dinner and drinks for everyone. I would recommend this hotel for everyone!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Thank you for your review and recommendation for the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the accommodations exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure to serve you and your friends during your stay with us. As always we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the Navarre area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

my parents stayed weekend after Christmas-everything was great! We have been putting them up here for the past three years and they have always enjoyed their stays. It is close enough to the beach without being touristy, but close to my house (yay) so people don't have to drive all the way from the beach to visit someone in Gulf Breeze

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for the kind words regarding your parents most recent visit to our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Navarre Florida. We are happy you find our location convenient and that the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of staff exceeded your expectations. As always, it is our pleasure to be of service to you and your family. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

This Hampton Inn & Suites is in a great area not far from the beach. There are good dining options nearby and the hotel itself is great. My husband and I stayed here only one night, but it was more than enough to experience the professionalism and politeness of the staff. We checked in with minimal inconvenience. It took them a little while to find our reservation (computer tech problems), but the short wait wasn't a big deal for us.

The room we got was exceptionally clean, comfy, and modernly decorated. The corridors were bright and airy, and the breakfast was great. We'll certainly look to stay here again whenever we're back in the Navarre area.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachBoy84, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 28, 2012
Thank you for the kind words regarding your most recent visit to our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Navarre Florida. Maybe next time you will be able to stay longer than 1 night and enjoy more of our small beach community, Navarre. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn. I was surprised by this hotel. It was clean, and well appointed. It is only 5 min. from the beach, and shopping. I will not hesitate to book at this place for my future trips to Navarre !

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachBoy84, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Thank you for the great review on our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Navarre Florida. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at your first Hampton Inn hotel! You should have a simliar experience at any other Hampton Inn hotel in the nation since they are known as the "Lighthouse" product, offering great customer service, clean rooms, and simliar amenities. Thank you again for staying and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.