We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs

Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs
8603 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 67 Restaurants in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Dessert
Restaurant details
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I love this place! My kids and I come every year and it is our favorite tradition! There are hundreds of flavors and I have not been disappointed once, it is a must try. Real New Orleans sno balls are hard to find!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    6
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A must when visiting Navarre”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We go to Snoballs as many times as possible when in Navarre. It has tons of flavors to match any tastes, and the shaved ice is perfect.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenton, Missouri
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“My kid's love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Awesome place to get a snow cone. They have more flavors than I could imagine, think hundreds. Value is pretty good and the staff was super friendly.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Becoming a Tradition”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

It's really cool to come from Louisiana and go to Florida and find people who are also from Louisiana. They have a large amount of choices, and the prices are pretty good. My family went here for the past two summers we went to Navarre, and it's a really nice place with lots of seating and great snoballs!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Snoball? Yes, I think I will!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Snoballs after a hot beach day are great! The amount of flavored offered are awesome. The taste was authentic and the service was fast and friendly. We all really enjoyed the options and the light taste was perfect after a day at the beach!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs also viewed

 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tommy's New Orleans Snoballs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.