We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything Perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Inn to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Inn
2.5 of 5 Inn   |   250 Ninth Street South, Naples, FL 34102   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 10 Naples B&B and Inns
Pfullendorf, Germany
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Everything Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great easy motel in a very good location in Naples. Big room, everything very clean, there was nothing to complain about. Nice staff too. Can't say anything about the breakfast because I never eat breakfast. But here it would have been included. Would come again!

Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    158
    42
    5
    1
See reviews for
69
204
19
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We actually loved Lemon Tree Inn as the room was very spacious and comfortable, exactly what we needed. The gardens are beautiful, hotel even offers laundry, free wifi and free parking. It is located 5 minutes walk from 5th street and from Starbucks (important for us to have good coffee in the morning), so perfect location. Not giving 5 stars as the breakfast was sub-standard, offering cereals but no milk, no fruit, just bagels and muffins, all packed in plastic bags. Besides that, we can absolutely recommend the hotel especially considering the good price.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Chose the Lemon Tree after thorough search of Naples, great choice. Did not want to use car all the time, I do like to walk and all I needed was in the vicinity. Reception were very helpful advising what was which ever way.
Arrived a little early but my room was available, good size room very clean with four poster bed, very comfortable. Pleasant covered seating area outside overlooking gardens. Breakfast a bit of a downfall, juice, tea, coffee, bagels, butter, jam and muffins. Fruit, cream chees, peanut butter would have been good. Certainly one to return to if I'm in the area again

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are nearer US41 & breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a 2 day trip to Naples and was pleasantly pleased with our choice to stay here. Very clean, cozy and layed back atmosphere. The room was nicely decorated wih current furniture (not old stuff), nice floors (not old, smelly carpet), and the bed was extremely comfortable with a quality mattress. Loved the screened-in porch we used to sit which we ate our light breakfast which was available daily near the pool area. Would recommend this place highly and will stay here again for our next visit! Oh, the staff in the office was extremely friendly and informative.

Room Tip: best rooms, I would say, have the screened porch and a little bit away from the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Recently stayed at the Lemon Tree Inn, Naples,Florida. A really quaint place. Beautiful bedroom with super sized comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Bed and breakfast which was served poolside in the morning. Only downside was that there was a kitchen with absolutely no utensils. Having said we really didn't need the kitchen but would have been good to have a proper cup had we wanted a cup of tea or coffee. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Naples. It was close enough to walk down twin to local restaurants and shops. Beautiful beach was also quite close by.

Room Tip: Our room was already allocated to us when we arrived. Couldn't have asked for better. It was clo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Ideal location, just 3 blocks up from bars, restaurants and shops on 5th, beautiful rooms,charming pool, great for afternoon dip, free wifi and free parking. Stayed just one night but wished it could have been more, will definitely come back to this gem in Naples

Room Tip: Rooms all one level so just choose pool or garden view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

we stayed here for one night and absolutely loved the place it was very clean, free wifi, pool free parking(unusual in florida hotels) its right in the middle of everything and was very good value. the staff were very helpful if we go back to naples will defo stay here again

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Inn

Address: 250 Ninth Street South, Naples, FL 34102
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lemon Tree Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lemon Tree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel Naples

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.