We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A+” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Naples I-75 to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Bradenton, FL, United States
1 review
“A+”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Was a pleasant experience. Easy access, and clean room. All the services at good price. Convenient location. All the amenities really clean and work properly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking a plus service without spending a fortune.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Why thank you for the kind review of our property! We take pride in our cleanliness and service levels. We hope that when you again visit the Naples area you will select our fine hotel as your home-away-from -home!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    51
    24
    5
    1
See reviews for
52
52
10
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Churchville, Virginia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice hotel as Hamptons are, A bit hard to get to and the odd number rooms are near the entrance ramp to I-75. Big trucks are really bad from 5-6 in the morning. Noise from the interstate is not a problem but the trucks going up the incline are.

Room Tip: Pick an even numbered room on the front. Do not get an odd numbered room in the back near the inters...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our fine hotel. We apologize that the noise from the trucks accessing the interstate inconvenienced you during your stay. Even with the dense landscaping and thick paned windows, sometimes we just cannot stop the noise from the interstate. We hope you will return to our Hampton Inn and we will do everything we can to locate you on the parking lot side of the hotel away from the interstate.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedarburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

The hotel is located in a quite, beautifully landscaped area yet convenient to much of the Naples area and only minutes from the airport. The staff is incredibly helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning again and again! We appreciate your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

I am at this hotel at least 10 times per year for the last 4 years. Love the friendly staff. Service is always great. Rooms always clean. Right off 75, so a convenient location. Price is right for a Naples hotel

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and we are glad that, when in town, we are your accommodation of choice for the greater Naples area. We strive to make you feel at home and are only too happy to welcome you back, again and again, with open arms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

From the front desk staff to the woman who sets out the breakfast, our experience here was excellent each time. We are moving to the area and chose the hotel because the rates they've agreed upon with our builder paired with our other discount memberships helped us get a great value for our money. Highly recommend this hotel to others visiting Naples.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thank you for the great review and thank you...we agree...Yasmine is a pretty special young lady. She always smiles and is very attentive of our guest's needs. We are glad to hear that you, and the builder with whom we've partnered, are very happy with the services and friendliness we provide. We look forward to your coming back again, even if after you have purchased your home, just to drop in and say hello. Coffee's always on!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

This property offers all of the things that business travelers are looking for at a great price point. Staff is helpful and will greet you with a smile. The rooms are modern and most importantly are clean and smell fresh. Great Hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

This hotel is a great property in a prime location off the Interstate. It's more the flavor of a slightly older Hampton Inn but is in superb condition and the staff are great folks. The hotel was nowhere near full on the night we stayed, but the price was rather high even during the busy season. Seems they'd sell more rooms with a lower price, but perhaps they don't want to set a precedent for the neighborhood. Room was perfect in every way, as was breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will select our fine hotel again when you return to the greater Naples area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Naples
#15 Family Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Naples I-75, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.