We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay; Better "green" policies needed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Naples I-75 to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Metro DC area
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay; Better "green" policies needed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

What's good: friendly service and reliably clean and functional room. Parking is easy and plentiful, and if you want to be near I-75 this is a great location.
*****
What I would like to see improved: green policies: (1) there is no ability to elect NOT to have linens changed every day (2) although coffee cups are no longer Styrofoam (thank you, Hampton Inn), breakfast plates and bowls are Styrofoam (it is very unpleasant to eat off Styrofoam not to mention adverse environmental impact of the waste), and utensils are plastic, and (3) there is no recycling to speak of, not in-room or anywhere in the hotel that I found--this was especially disappointing as Naples has a good residential recycling program.
*****
Breakfast is ok. I ate the oatmeal with a coffee and banana, and was happy, but others might not like the reconstituted scrambled eggs and cut-up-hot-dog-looking sausages. (Of course, breakfast was included in the room price so it's not surprising that breakfast is not elaborate.) Yogurt was available but only the kind with fruit in it, no plain yogurt. You can always walk to Bob Evans from the Hampton Inn for a full and still cheap breakfast if you want it.

I have stayed here many times around Thanksgiving to visit my family and have been comfortable over the years.

Room Tip: Consider whether you want to be near (more convenient but perhaps noisier) or away from the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    51
    24
    5
    1
See reviews for
52
52
10
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rugby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Well situated for an overnight stay on way home via Miami International. Just a short distance from the I75 but room well insulated from traffic noise.
Room appeared to have been refurbished recently and was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful.
Plenty of restaurants in the immediate vicinity along with a big selection of stores including the cleanest , tidiest Target I have ever been in!!
A shame they are still serving breakfast on disposable plates , bowls and cutlery but overall fully recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penney Farms, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

The beds are TOO high. The top of the bed came to the top of my buttocks and I had great trouble getting into bed. Otherwise it was a decent place to stay. Their breakfast is pretty good. Location, while close to the interstate and a main local highway, was quiet. The room was furnished nicely with a comfortable arm chair. You can only make 1 cup of coffee at a time in the room and it was kind of weak.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed two nights on business trip recently. I found the hotel to be very well-maintained and clean. The location is perfect for anyone needing a place in this area, as it is right off I-75. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. The only negative is that there are no restaurants within walking distance for lunch or dinner, although there are several within a short driving distance. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

We weren't given our requested room. The room given to us had an odor, child's scribbling on a wall, carpet stains, kitchen and bathroom cabinets in need of replacement, bathtub in need of replacement, and air conditioning noise.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PALM HARBOR, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We arrived to freshly baked cookies, were promptly checked in and given our gold membership treats. The room and bathroom were up to the standard I have come to expect from Hampton Inns. There were a wide variety of hot and cold choices for breakfast. If we come this way again, we will definitely book here

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownville, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

The motel sits in quiet area of North Naples. No congestion. However; it is still close to the major highways of the area. The rooms were very clean and presentable. Better than most that we have stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Naples
#15 Family Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Naples I-75, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.