We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HAMPTON” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Naples I-75 to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #21 of 58 hotels in Naples
PALM HARBOR, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HAMPTON”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

We arrived to freshly baked cookies, were promptly checked in and given our gold membership treats. The room and bathroom were up to the standard I have come to expect from Hampton Inns. There were a wide variety of hot and cold choices for breakfast. If we come this way again, we will definitely book here

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    77
    43
    21
    5
    0
See reviews for
45
43
8
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brownville, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

The motel sits in quiet area of North Naples. No congestion. However; it is still close to the major highways of the area. The rooms were very clean and presentable. Better than most that we have stayed in.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, FL, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Very nice hotel. Basically, like any other Hampton Inn, but located very conveniently off I-75 near Naples. My mother and I stayed here to attend a weekend baby shower for my niece. We had a nice time and were very comfortable at the Hampton. The Internet connection was great. The breakfast was great. The room was nice and clean but some of the furniture showed a little wear. Comfortable beds as always.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights while visiting an old friend nearby. Easy location to find off the freeway and plenty of parking. Clean, quiet and good sized room. The complimentary breakfast was good although the scrambled egg tasted like rubber- We had stayed at the Orlando airport HI hotel the night before so they must use the same mix powder, but the rest of the food was good. Staff were helpful in suggesting the nearby 7 Eleven for some wine and the afternoon cookies tasty. The entrance lounge is a comfortable waiting area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable. Food within walking distance. This is a great hotel for business purposes. I always look forward to the free hot breakfast. It has all the amenities that you need, except for a bar and restaurant.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

A standard Hampton well located for access to I-75 and locations in east Naples. Not a good location for beach or old town access. Breakfast was adequate and egg/meat combination varied each day. Breakfast room staff was very efficient. Limited restaurants nearby. Better restaurants and attractions are several miles to the West on the coast line.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Columbia, Texas
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
70 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We have used this hotel in the past and was surprised to find it sadly not maintained. My husband and I had to remove the toilet tank top and fix the chain so the water would stop running. Then, the next day, the same problem. The furniture is a tropical blond and has not been upgraded with new furniture and a computer desk. Breakfast was marginal. The eggs seemed to have been caked then cut into little pieces. Not the eggs your Mama makes. The Hampton spark is just not at this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#27 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Tingo, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Naples I-75, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.