We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Central Naples

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Central Naples to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3210 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103 (Moorings)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #11 of 58 hotels in Naples
Pompano Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

You get a lot for your money here. Clean quiet room and free breakfast can't be beat! I would recommend this hotel to any family. It's a great location. The only thing is doesn't have is water. If you need to be on the beach this is not for you. It is located on the main road in Naples. We did not mind it one bit. Beach is very close, about 10 minutes.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoyed their experience with us. The only thing we would also love would be to be closer to the water too. Thankfully we are as close as an affordable hotel can be and the closeness of all the other amenities Naples has to offer is a great asset to us also.
Once again thank you for recognizing our Property and our staff.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    149
    85
    25
    9
    2
See reviews for
74
107
13
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This is one of my favorite hotel in the Hampton Inn Brand that I like to stay being close to my customer near downtown Naples. The staff are helpful and there is no issue that I need to make in any of my travel using this accommodation location

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a great review. It is such a nice feeling to know that we played a part in making your trip comfortable and pleasant. We always want our guests to feel at home when they stay with us and I hope that we will get a chance to see you again any time you are in Naples.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Stayed here overnight on our way down to the keys. Immaculately clean hotel, a few minutes drive into Naples, very helpful staff. We were greeted by the very friendly James who was extremely helpful after our long journey. Great value and would definitely stay again. Thankyou

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff. It is such a pleasure to hear from our guests and learn that we have enhanced their stay in Naples. My staff and I thank you and hope you will always stay with us whenever you are in town.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Very comfortable hotel, everyone was very helpful. The hotel is close to everything, there is a mall about a mile down the road, the beach close buy and there are alot of great places to eat. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful feedback on our property. I really appreciate you taking the time during your busy schedule to let us know how much you enjoyed our property. I hope that on any further business trips you will choose to stay with us.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aventura, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

My family and i are spending a fantastic weekend at the Hampton Inn Naples Florida. The assistant General Manager has been so fantastic in advising us which restaurants to visit and what areas to visit tomorrow. James Days is so personable, friendly and has gone beyond normal duties to help us and for that we say a huge thank you. The Hilton group are lucky to have a person of his caliber.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful praise of our Hotel and staff especially James. He does go above and beyond to take care of our guests and it is nice that someone recognizes his attention to service.
I hope your experience will bring you back to stay with us in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

We stayed during 4th of July. The rooms were clean, the staff cared and took the time to interact with my family. The breakfast was a great addition to our stay. We also really liked that our room had a fridge. We didn't use the pool because we ran out of time but it looked clean and well kept.

We will be back.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments on our Hotel. It always makes us happy to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us. It only makes us want to do more for our guests to enhance their experience.
Thank you for spending the Holiday with us.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great place, comfortable. OK location. I would stay here again. However -- location is > 3 miles from downtown. Neighborhood OK, but not great. Rooms a little outdated. Not the best Hampton Inn. But an OK Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for your feedback on our Hotel. I have taken note of your comments on the look of the hotel and it being outdated though I must tell you we were renovated in 2012 and that was the designers plan for us to look retro which is one of the design plans for some of the Hamptons. I hope the design will not keep you from staying with us in the future as we truly want every guest to be happy and enjoy their experience with us.
Thank you again.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Address: 3210 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Naples
#9 Business Hotel in Naples
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Central Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.