We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel is friendly and thegrounds are nice...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Naples

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Naples to your Saves list
Ramada Naples
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34102 (Formerly Holiday Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
25% Off 2-Night Stays
Ranked #30 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Virginia, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The hotel is friendly and thegrounds are nice...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

The hotel is friendly and thegrounds are nice. Thebathrooms are tiny and therooms dated. The breakfast is good.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,064 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    367
    469
    164
    43
    21
See reviews for
317
479
38
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We stayed at Ramada for thirteen days and would return again tomorrow. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Free Wifi was a bonus.
The grounds were well kept and a riot of colour. The pool area was clean and always had plenty of beds and towels. We enjoyed our stay and urge anyone travelling in this area to book a room.

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the pool area on the top floor. [only two floors ]
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Nebraska
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Stayed in Mid March for a conference I was attending, because I just couldn't fathom paying the $289/night at the conference hotel on Marco Island. It was busy season with spring break and all of the snowbirds. Ramada had a great rate if spending 5 days or more. The front desk staff was so kind when I decided to reduce my stay here to 4 days and still gave me the special rate for 5 days or more...probably because they were booked up for the week and could easily fill my 2 remaining nights.
Loved the gorgeous, lush landscaping throughout the facility...especially because I came from 30 degrees and way to much snow in the Midwest.
My room was spacious with a very comfortable bed and pillows. Enjoyed overlooking the pool area. The microwave and minifridge were a bonus so I could eat a few meals in my room and save a few books.
They offered free breakfast but because of the conference hours I was attending I did not get to take them up on breakfast.
Really enjoyed the walk to Lowdermilk Beach through a beautiful upscale neighborhood of Coquina Sands. Just a 1/2 mile walk to the beach. This beach was not crowded at all and absolutely gorgeous sunsets enjoyed each night.
Ramada is very centrally located, easy to get through any of the main areas/roads.
Only con: the music from the bar/restaurant was pretty loud on Saturday night, but ended by 10pm.

Room Tip: Poolside rooms enjoy a very beautiful courtyard view. Not noisy at all as most people cleared out of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland Heights
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

Very nice stay overall. The only problem was that there are no other restaurants in the immediate area to walk to.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newmarket,Ontario
Level Contributor
89 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

we planned a 2 night stay on our spring break at the ramada to experience the area of naples and the surrounding beaches,this hotel had a central location close to downtown and the beaches at a reasonable price.The staff was very friendly and helpful,we had trouble with the AC they replaced it within half an hour the beds are not comfortable but the price was right.If budget is an issue its a good hotel to stay in but if you are looking for luxury and comfort,their is plenty of hotels in that area to help you satisfy that need.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Braceville
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

Beautiful grounds and pool. Great service at front desk and with cleaning. The rooms are small and outdated, the microwave sits on top of a college dorm fridge. Kind of a 60s feel to it. No space for more than one or two suitcases. On the other hand, the price was right, so you get what you pay for. John and Elaine at the front desk were very helpful. Unfortunatelly, Wally at the desk at night didn't know a thing and just said to call back in the morning.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Inn of Naples
#18 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Naples

Address: 1100 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34102 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#25 Family Hotel in Naples
#26 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Let Ramada Inn of Naples captivate you! Centered in Paradise and perfectly located in the Heart of Naples...Only 1/2 mile from the endless white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico/Loudermilk Park, 1 mile from downtown Naples/5th Avenue and 1/2 mile from the 70-store Coastland Mall...The perfect location for leisure or business travellers. Relax and sleep well in our comfortable and superbly clean rooms. Be sure to enjoy the area s finest outdoor pool, heated to 84 degrees year-round, in our incredibly beautiful tropical courtyard. Value pricing and special rates for stays of 7 or more nights. We offer complete hotel services, too, including Pate s Steakhouse, serving breakfast and dinner daily. Free, easy-to-use wireless Internet access w/own laptop. 3 Diamond AAA-rated. And, best of all, no extra charge for our abundant sunshine or our endless good cheer and service. Limited pet designated rooms; $25/day pet fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, HotelTravel.com and Otel so you can book your Ramada Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.