We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We really enjoyed our stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Naples

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Naples to your Saves list
Courtyard Naples
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3250 US 41 North, Naples, FL 34103 (Moorings)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #33 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“We really enjoyed our stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

We booked this hotel very quickly....planning our short trip to Naples was pulled together within a couple days. We have stayed at many Marriotts and my husband this one....so glad he did. We were very pleased....our room was nice, very clean and spacious. We liked the location because there were many places for us to eat at that were closeby.....we have lunch at Mels....we had breakfast at Blueberrys and Skillets....dinner at the Cheesecake Factory....all so close and all very good. I used the gym and the pool....and we lounged by the pool to relax in the late evenings...the hotel was very pleasant and would recommend to anyone visiting Naples.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    80
    37
    19
    7
See reviews for
52
91
18
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Utah
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

Beautiful Hotel with floridian flare.
Great pool with beautiful palm trees. Very relaxing.
Awesome empoyees.
This hotel is situated in a very charming part of Naples, beaches, shopping, dining and the new Ave Maria University are all within 5 - 30 minutes away.

Room Tip: If you want a great location that is affordable, clean friendly, this is it. For under $100 you can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011

I took the family here on a business trip about a month back. The staff was very friendly and even gave me a free fridge to keep out youngests baby bottles in. The hotel itself is located on a major road near shopping and eating. Rooms where clean. I would come back again, but might try to look for something closer to the ocean.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Dora, Florida
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2011

This Courtyard is well located in Naples especially if you have business downtown. It is located on the main north south street in town that is also US-41, the Tamiami Trail. The staff is courteous and the rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable.

The breakfast buffet is pretty good and so is the coffee. The motel also has a small store where you can buy wine and other stuff to take to your room.

Room Tip: If you enter your room and smell smoke, get another room. This is a non-smoking motel but some peop...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, CO
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2011

While in the Naples, FL area in April, 2011 for business, I spent several nights at the Courtyard by Marriott. This hotel is one of the original (older) style Courtyards, but it was well kept and everything was neat, clean and well maintained.

One unique feature of this Courtyard was that they included breakfast every morning of my stay. No other Courtyard has ever done this, and I've stayed in many dozen Courtyards. The breakfast was plentiful, varied and quite well done. Most of all, it was very appreciated!

The hotel is in good condition, and is well kept. There are a few restaurants nearby, but generally you'll have to drive a few blocks or more for food.

If I return to Naples in the future, I would certainly stay at the Courtyard again.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bexley
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2011

Very enjoyable stay here, had ajoining room for the kids, rooms very clean & modern.
All staff very friendly & helpful especially at reception & in the restaurant.
Breakfast very good.
Good location..
The Hendey's.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, FL
Top Contributor
544 reviews 544 reviews
112 hotel reviews
Reviews in 149 cities Reviews in 149 cities
253 helpful votes 253 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2011

It is minutes from the beach and all these great downtown restaurants. Super staff, our room clean as you expect a Marriott property to be. It isn't the new Courtyard we see around the country but the room rate was $139 in March-April? This is season in Florida and this is Naples. Not bad. And the omelet cook this morning hit it out of the park.

Room Tip: Be nice. Ask. If the shoe was on the other foot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Naples

Address: 3250 US 41 North, Naples, FL 34103
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Naples
#32 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Its' a new stay at one of the most inviting, newly renovated hotels in Naples, FL, the Courtyard by Marriott. Beautiful beaches, fantastic golf courses, specialty shopping, and a vibrant cultural scene make Naples a wonderful world of its own. Close to Naples' pristine beaches, the Courtyard offers easy access to a variety of attractions. For the business traveler, this hotel offers spacious rooms smartly appointed with full-size work desks, complimentary high-speed Internet, flat-screen TVs and in-room coffee service. Nature lovers will appreciate the short driving distance to the Everglades, the Naples Zoo, and many sanctuaries and preserves. For the shoppers who can't resist the urge to splurge, you will love Naples' unique boutiques, intriguing shops and grand shopping centers. Whether you visit Naples for business or pleasure, be sure to choose Courtyard Naples, the finest of hotels in Naples, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Courtyard Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Courtyard
Naples Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.