We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We really like the rooms, service is excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #14 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Heartland Illinois
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“We really like the rooms, service is excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Motel employees are very courteous and efficient. We really like the rooms. The beds are very comfortable. They have a couch, refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast is better than we experience at most other motels.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

921 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    342
    75
    20
    8
See reviews for
285
435
28
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Joinville, SC
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you can`t afford a bech front in Naples, usually over US200, this is the place. Great rooms, great breakfast, though you might have to hustle for a table around the pool. Jacuzzi and pool are fabulous and service is excellent. Whenever I go back to Naples, this is my hotel. Five minute drive to the beach, near everything.

Room Tip: First floor, direct to the pool, yet very and spacious room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

One would think going to a Best Western may be not as nice as other casual hotels. This one has really nice rooms, 2 pools, 2 hot tubs, smoke free hotel, free wifi, continental breakfast, free dvds and the grounds are kept very clean and in order. I was very impressed and will definetely go back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This place is a wonderful place to get away from it all. The rooms are nice. Upgrades have recently been made including a large screen TV, new carpeting and bedding. What I like best is the way the bathroom is located to the room... Lots of privacy!

The pool is clean and the hot tub is hot and soothing and relaxing.

This hotel has a continental breakfast. The fruit cup that is offered but tastes like it comes out of a can. Fresh bananas and apples would be better appreciated. I like bananas on my cereal so I bought my own.

The koi pond is very relaxing as are the glider swings. Just love them and wish there were a couple more around.

I could almost live there I love this place so much!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

In terms of value for money this hotel is up there with the competition. We stayed for only one night but were able to enjoy the pool and its surroundings and a good quality breakfast that was included in the price. Although we had checked out we used the hotel bikes to visit downtown (guaranteed by Credit Card). The staff are friendly and helpful. If I had one suggestion for anyone staying there then its get down early for breakfast as seating around the pool is limited. I would recommend the BW Naples.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This was truly a lovely hotel. Our room had a private balcony that looked out over a mini rain forest. The plantings are lush and there are sculptures peeking out everywhere. It was just beautiful to wake up to. They serve breakfast outside poolside and it was nice, but could have used a meat or two and some fresh fruit. It was good to have the boiled eggs for some protein. This is an older hotel that is being upgraded and they are doing a nice job of it. The room was just right for the two of us. It was divided up well with a separate area for the coffeepot and microwave. I liked the shelf in the bathroom. It fit all of our toiletries. Best hair dryer I have ever had in a hotel. The staff were so helpful and seemed really glad to see us. We are reward members and had a voucher for one free night and paid for another night. We were allowed to check in early which was really nice. I would go here again.

Room Tip: Get a balcony overlooking the "rain forest". It is like you are in your own little paradi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrick on Shannon, Leitrim, Ireland
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Excellent, friendly and very helpful staff have topped off a really wonderful hotel experience here in Naples. From the moment we arrived, we were treated so well and were surprised by the beautiful, exotic landscaping, the unique statues and details hidden everywhere, the koi ponds, 2 great pools and hot tubs, breakfast by the pool each morning, free dvds, mini-golf... and good advice. I could add another day and just relax here in the courtyard--
Location and value for money are also excellent. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review; which describes our property perfectly. Hope to have you back with us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#11 Family Hotel in Naples
#12 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.