We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #11 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Greve, Denmark
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Really nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Really nice hotel, absolutely one of the best we stayed in on our trip round Florida. Very nice and helpfull staff, fantastic room with lots of space for a family of 4.
Good breakfast served by the pool, and the minigolf course was an absolute hit.
If we ever come to Naples again, we will stay at this hotel. We hereby give the hotel and staff our warmest recommendation.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool area at the end of the proberty - easy acces from the road outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    555
    377
    86
    21
    8
See reviews for
319
493
33
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Port Douglas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

We have visted this hotel several times during the last fifteen years. It is an unexpected oasis in Naples along the Tamiami Trail. The hotel provides rooms and suites all of which are immaculately clean and well presented and an extensive buffet breakfast is provided. There are two pools on site and these are surrounded by well maintained gardens that have evolved over the years and now have several pools containing many large carp and other smaller fish. There is free Wfi on site and DVDs and books are available in the lobby. All the staff we met were very cheerful and helpful. The hotel is close to historic downtown Naples, Naples Fisherman's Pier (where you see the dolphins and pelicans),Tin City and several town beaches (you will need 25 cent coins for the meters at beach car parks - 25 cents only lasts 10 minutes so take a lot). Make sure you visit Miramar Beach at sunset - it is fabulous. Finally the hotel is located on the main the Tamamia Trail - it is not difficult to find. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: Try and get a room on the second storey overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Delaware, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I love the ambiance of the hotel with its colorful vegetation, and two swimming/whirlpools to select from. The room value is excellent, it was recently refurbished and the cleaning staff does a great job. I have been here in the past and will definitely return in the future.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchcombe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Great position - near great beaches and the right side of the 41 highway for the beach. Great price and good size rooms. Free breakfast was good and served around the main pool. Staff very helpful and polite - a good experience.

Room Tip: Try to get a room around the second smaller pool - we had 134 great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linkoping, Sweden
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

A good location and very nice pool area with lots of flowers and plants. Very nice! Clean!
The breakfast was OK, American style with waffles and white bread. Very sweet but low fat yoghurt, boiled eggs on ice!
Close to a few restaurants which is good if you don't feel like driving.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights 19-20 th Dec. We checked in early with no problems, got exactly what we had requested room wise, the breakfast was lovely plenty to chose from and so clean and fabulous to have it at pool, grounds beautiful would stay again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Naples
#11 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#11 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.