We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and relaxed surroundings.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar

Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar
1585 Pine Ridge Rd, Mission Square Plaza, Naples, FL 34109-2102 (North Naples)
+1 239-592-0050
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #61 of 831 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: North Naples
Cross street: Mission Square Plaza
Transit: CAT Collier County"s public bus stops right in front of the restaurant.
Description: Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar offers a wonderful array of mouthwatering dishes for you to choose from. Our newly designed concept offers upscale Italian fare along with traditional sushi, which is freshly made by our fantastic sushi chefs.
Santa Ana, Costa Rica
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Good food and relaxed surroundings.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The Italian and sushi mix certainly provides an opportunity to satisfy your taste buds... Fresh fish for the sushi well prepared and excellent italian food..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    217
    86
    32
    15
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We have been to Naples many times but never dined at Noodles before nor would we have if our friends had not recommended it because an Italian/ Sushi place doesn't sound like our kind of place. We couldn't have been more wrong. We all had different seafood dishes and everyone raved about their meals. The portions were large enough that we all took home leftovers that equaled another meal. The bread was so delicious with the fresh herbs and olive oil that I could have made a meal out of that alone. We will definitely revisit Noodles the next time we are in Naples.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, ma
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Creative cuisine in a fun atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

Eaten here several times and never disappointed. I had the blue crab cake salad and the portion size was perfect. Especially, since I was on my way to the airport. A generous size cake on fresh greens--yummy. Friends had the lamb shank over noodles w/ fresh veggies.

One of the great things about this place is they will make any dish low-carb. They will sub out pasta for fresh veggies so if you're counting calories, very helpful. The individual magherita pizza was the perfect size and the mozzarella was so fresh and gooey warm. The sushi is super fresh and they have some creative rolls. So good!

All the deserts are homemade, if you like tiramisu then you must try. Service is friendly and attentive. They have Latin dancing on Fridays and the line is out the door during the season.

If you are in Naples, you are guaranteed a good time at Noodles Italian Cafe and Sushi Bar.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naples, fl
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friendly atmosphere and accommodating staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Excellent outdoor seating especialy when you out of town people visiting. Staff is attentive and know whats going on.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“Good Food; Good Service; Excellent Value!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

This was our first visit to Noodles in over a year. It's conveniently located on Pine Ridge Road, just east of Goodlette, there's plenty of parking, the atmosphere is warm and inviting, and the staff accommodating. We enjoyed a steak dinner for two with a bottle of Mondavi Cabernet at a special early-bird price of only $29.95.

The steak medallions were tasty and tender, and, although the vegetables and potatoes were just average, there was enough to take home for another meal. Our waitress, Lisa, did a great job of accommodating our our party of twelve.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noodles Italian Cafe & Sushi Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.