We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and good value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leoni's Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Leoni's Pizzeria
9503 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34108-2474 (North Naples)
239-591-1700
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #196 of 793 restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighborhood: North Naples
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food and good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here after on vacation after a morning of kayaking with an appetite. Seven of us had seven different items from pizza and lasagna to subs. Everything was very good, hot and fresh. Good value too.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

72% Recommend
    9
    8
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Leoni's Pizzeria has great delivery service and good food. You can place you order online without having to call-in to save you time and the service is unbeatable. Don't venture to a chain pizzeria or an over expensive "sit-down" restaurant, just pick Leoni's!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
“the best pizza in the state of Florida and the bestest chicken wings. They are the best in the world!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

the sevice is great. they have specials that people can afford and it is the best that money can buy. we go there like 3 to 4 tiems a month. when we come there they know who we are and they treat is like family!!!'

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Check the specials, set a day and go with a large group”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

We went on a Tuesday, pretty much every body enjoyed their pizza assortiment. If you are in the mood for a casual dinner, neighbourhood kind a place, nice relaxed atmosphere, reasonable prices, you will enjoy this place.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrox, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“ALWAYS excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

This is the best pizza in town AND you can order on-line. If you go in, they are very friendly and even invited us to go to the store next door and buy wine and bring it back and they would pour it in a cup so we could sip wine while waiting for our pizza. They make incredible pizzas and the crust is great. This is an American pizza and not an italian pizza but they are very good. The deliver too wooHOO!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leoni's Pizzeria also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Leoni's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leoni's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.