We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great find” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Naples Pizza

Naples Pizza
7087 Radio Road, Naples, FL 34104
(239) 436-2222
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #484 of 831 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Naples
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Food great, homemade, inexpensive quality consistent and owned by nicest people. Highly recommend to all!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    4
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gladstone, Michigan
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

We ordered the veggie and loaded pizzas and enjoyed every bite. A thin crust is crispy and chewy! The "loaded" does not skimp on toppings ,one of which is banana peppers. Delicious!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Payson, Utah
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

We just looked up a pizza place in town and picked this place. The food was good, we got pizza and wings. The food was also hot when served which is always a plus. We would definitely recommend this place to others.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Nice little hometown pizza place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Nice little pizza place found in a shopping plaza. We visited there with a group of 12 and ordered cheese and pepperoni pizza, wings, and garlic bread. Most of the group really enjoyed it, myself included. The garlic bread was simple and also my favorite so far. The prices were reasonable and the staff was really nice. There was plenty of seating for all of us to eat comfortably. We will most likely return next time we visit Naples.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“NOT a fan.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Ugh, where to start.
We waited - I kid you not - about 35-38 minutes for a steak & cheese sandwich and a meatball sandwich / Italian wedding soup togo. There were maybe 6 tables dinning for lunch, so they weren't busy. In that group was a table of police officers who weren't too happy with the service. He got the wrong calzone and didn't get the correct one he ordered until everyone else at the table was finished. Then, a man, his wife and child waited 15 minutes for mozzarella sticks! 15. Yep. We got our meals finally and my MB sub was cold. Only thing hot was the soup, but it wasn't the Italian wedding that was advertised, it was tomato. I dislike tomato soup. Whatever... don't waste your lunch break here. Subway is just around the corner.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naples Pizza also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Naples Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naples Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.