We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blueberry's

Blueberry's
3350 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4107
+1 239-649-1932
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #113 of 803 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

My husband and I stopped here for breakfast. We were seated immediately, our waiter was attentive. We both ordered the 2 egg breakfast. Mine came with fresh fruit (cantaloupe only ), bacon, rye toast, and coffee. It was all cooked just as I wanted. I was a little disappointed in the fruit choice but at least it was ripe and had flavor. My husband had grits instead of the fruit. They were OK. All in all it was a good value for breakfast in Naples.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    77
    34
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“A Diner Serving Fresh, Delicious Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

Blueberry is an unpretentious restaurant that is a superb choice for breakfast/brunch. I have not been there for dinner but am told by my sibs that is a great place for a diner type dinner as well.
I chose for brunch a very reasonably priced combo platter consisting of pancakes made with eggs and buttermilk and with fresh (not canned or syrupy) strawberries and a dollop of whipped cream, 3 scrambled eggs and 2 sausages. Every item on the plate was delicious. Coffee here is also a cut above ordinary. Service is friendly and efficient. Little wonder the place is packed. Try to arrive between the breakfast and lunch crowds.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Good Food All the way around !!! Worth the Waite !! There's nothing to dislike about This Restaurant !!!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

This was quite a find. the menu was large and had many choices. I had an egg/ham and waffle plate. everything was prepared to perfection and I litterly licked the plate. prices are very reasonable.
the waitress was extremely helpful and very nice.
would eat here anytime.
i really liked the Salt Hand Scrub in the bathrooms.....very nice touch.
overall the dining room and everything about this place was clean.
thanks Blueberrys and expecially 'Becky Jo' our waitress.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sussex
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Never Blue at Blueberrys”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Went there twice this year after recommendation from family. Great food although you can be unlucky with a wait. Extensive menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable prices. Looking forward to retuning next year.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueberry's also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Blueberry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blueberry's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.