We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue
537 Fifth Ave S., Naples, FL 34102
239-263-9990
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 27 Bakeries in Naples
Cuisines: Bakeries
Description: Featuring over 30 scrumptious flavors in four different sizes, we have a flavor for every taste and a size for every occasion from shooters to big-as-your-head giant cupcakes. Eat in or catering.
Restaurant details
Description: Featuring over 30 scrumptious flavors in four different sizes, we have a flavor for every taste and a size for every occasion from shooters to big-as-your-head giant cupcakes. Eat in or catering.
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

I too am a cupcake freak! Can't wait to get there when I visit. My fave is the butterfinger cupcake.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly S, Owner at Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
We love meeting people who are just as crazy about cupcakes as we are! Thank you so much for stopping in and for taking the time to share your sweet review. It's always great to hear which flavors people enjoy the most. Butterfinger is a good one! :) Hope to see you soon. We look forward to it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    3
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach County, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“For a sweet treat, they are hard to beat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Soo uber delish! These cupcakes were fantastic. I tried the red velvet(my fav.), the coconut, the pumpkin and the classic white with sprinkles. My taste buds hit the orbit realm. To top it off, th every nice young man that staffed the counter on 12-2-12, was quite a charming pleasure to deal with. thank you ladies ofr a great place. Good job!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly S, Owner at Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Kukla, I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience at our 5th Ave location! Thanks so much for the review and I'm so pleased to read about the staff. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

The coconut cupcake and pumpkin cupcakes were my favorite! They also had a maple bacon that looked interesting.. My wife favored the red velvet.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly S, Owner at Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
What a wonderful review to read Mrs Greek! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the cupcakes... red velvet does happen to be our most popular. Hope to see you again soon at 5h Avenue!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“great cup cakes and ice cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

we went for a snack and all agreed that these were the best cup cakes we had ever tasted, they were very light and tasty with many interesting varieties. A bonus is th wonderful selection of ice creams so tasty and again light to eat.
The take away mini cup cakes were great fun and very good value. Will definitely go again.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly S, Owner at Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
WOW, what a huge compliment... we are so humbled! And our ice cream comes from Royal Scoop which is made locally in Bonita Springs. Aren't they fantastic? Thanks again and best to you Hayesone!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic cupcakes!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

I am a cupcake fanatic! Everywhere I go I visit cupcake shops and bakeries. I happened to walk by this place while visitng 5th Ave. in Naples. I ordered a Brown Sugar Caramel and a Red Velvet. The Brown Sugar caramel is great. The cake is amazing. The frosting is good, but what makes is great is the actual brown sugar cake.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly S, Owner at Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Hi ADD, coming from a cupcake fanatic that means a lot! The idea of you being impressed makes us very, very happy. Thank you and see you again soon we hope!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace & Shelly's Cupcakes - Fifth Avenue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.