We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The coffee was terrible. You need trays or bags to carry...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hawthorn Suites of Naples

Save Saved
You added Hawthorn Suites of Naples to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites of Naples
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3557 Pine Ridge Road, Naples, FL 34109   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #18 of 58 Hotels in Naples
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    207
    116
    28
    8
    8
See reviews for
151
108
19
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

We stayed at the hawthorn suites hotel for a weekend. All was great. The location was good, easy on and off I 75. Staff was friendly and he,Paul. Pat the cook was great. She opened breakfast early both days to accomodate us. We will be back

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites of Naples, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to express your gratitude to our breakfast attendants. We all look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Top Contributor
252 reviews 252 reviews
85 hotel reviews
Reviews in 89 cities Reviews in 89 cities
230 helpful votes 230 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Our room was clean with fridge, microwave etc, good coffee available, breakfast was included and had a good selection, including fruit and healthy options. Management was helpful with directions to the beach (although the map they hand out has a weird scale!). Very happy with our stay here.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites of Naples, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your suite. I hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Naples.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

The staff is excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The rooms feature kitchenettes w/ full refrigerators, pull-out couches, and flat panel screens. Although they are clean and tidy, the furniture, carpeting and decor seems a bit dated/worn. The location is a little further away from downtown, but it is just off the Interstate and convenient enough to get to anywhere in the area off rush hour. The breakfast staff (Dawn) and evening reception staff (Cindy & Michael) are fun. Breakfast includes a waffle maker, cereals, bagels, breads and some fruit. There always eggs, some sort of meat, and then something like pancakes, biscuits & gravy, french toast, etc. The reception includes soft drinks, beer, wine and snacks.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael R, Manager at Hawthorn Suites of Naples, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to leave us a positive review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and social hour. I will be sure to your pass on your positive compliments to each staff member that you mentioned by name. We all hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hawthorn Suites of Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites of Naples

Address: 3557 Pine Ridge Road, Naples, FL 34109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Naples
#13 Family Hotel in Naples
#19 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites of Naples 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Hawthorn Suites of Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Of Naples Hotel Naples
Hawthorn Suites Naples
Naples Hawthorn Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hawthorn Suites of Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.