We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naples/Fort Meyers Beach/Everglade Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   185 Bedzel Circle, Naples, FL 34104   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #41 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Mascoutah, Illinois
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Naples/Fort Meyers Beach/Everglade Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We picked this location, due to its closeness to the Everglades, but soon found it was a drive to all area attractions, through construction no less. But, this was our mistake, the hotel was very clean and the pool and fitness center was great. Our room was nice, clean and quiet. Like every other hotel, I find the breakfast area to small to seat everyone and the hotels (not just this one) don't do a very good job keeping the kids out of the fitness area. But this hotel was nice, priced great and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lar1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Etten-Leur, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
146 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

An excellent budget choice if you need a place to sleep near Naples. When we first entered the room it smelled like tobacco. We went back to reception and were checked into a different room immediatly. This room was large and clean and had no funny smells. Breakfast was very good for a motel: fresh waffles, fresh fruit, yoghurt and all te usual as well. It is quite a drive into town or to the beach. If this is the main purpose of your visit you might want to consider a hotel closer to all that.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank astrids77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Good clean rooms, which have been recently redecorated. Convenient location close to the Interstate (not too close), though there are major roadworks outside the hotel which can be a bit tricky to navigate for a stranger.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Englishman-in-theUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockton IL
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I have paid a great deal more for much less. This little place is close to the highway hut not too close and also about 5/10 minutes from the beach and plenty of premium or affordable good restaurants. I will go back

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnnyk8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fruitland Park, Florida, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

This was a great place ... clean, quiet, great service. The only bad part - & it's not a reflection on the hotel - is the construction on Davis makes it very hard to get to the hotel and other business near there .... but it's worth getting through to stay at this LaQuinta.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Memory may mislead, but this didn't seem quite as pleasant as other La Quintas I've stayed in. The location was a bit remote, alongside I-75 on the edge of town and nowhere near anyplace but fast food joints and Cracker Barrel to eat or much of anything else. The room was adequate, but breakfast was disappointing, with few appealing choices and served in a noisy, crowded adjunct to the lobby. With a Priceline "Name Your Own Price" deal, I paid only $45 (+ fees), but I suspect that even pricey Naples may offer better budget options.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greenbean45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn and Executive Suites
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
6.8 mi away
Ramada Naples
Ramada Naples
#27 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 stars 1,027 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75)

Address: 185 Bedzel Circle, Naples, FL 34104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#23 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Located just six miles east of downtown Naples and the beautiful white sand beaches, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) is the place to stay in southwest Florida. From here, it is not far to the Tin City waterfront shops and restaurants, and to outlet mall shopping only a ...see morefew miles away. Stay here when attending events at Germain Arena, International College, Florida Gulf Coast University, and Edison Community College, only a half mile from here. Physicians Regional Medical Center is 4 miles south & Naples Community Hospital is just 10 miles away. We are just 30 minutes south of South West Florida International Airport and a few minutes away from the Naples Airport. Marco Island, Everglades City & Ava Maria are only 20-30 minutes away. We are also close to attractions such as the Everlgades, Rookery Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve, Conservancy Nature Center, Audubon Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Naples Botanical Gardens, Collier-Seminole State Park, Florida Sports Park, Picayune Strand State Forest, Philharmonic Center for the Arts. Many popular golf courses are minutes away. Start a beautiful Florida morning at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) with a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM and a free USA Today in the lobby. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker ,iron/board, and more. We are pet friendly. There is a heated outdoor pool for your enjoyment and a laundry facility for use at your leisure, plus available fax/copy services at the 24-hour front desk. Bus, RV, and truck parking available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples East (I-75) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites-Naples East (i-75)
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Naples East (i-75) Hotel Naples
La Quinta Naples
Naples La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing