We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, make sure to try the beach service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Naples

Save Saved
You added Hilton Naples to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Naples
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103 (Park Shore)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #11 of 58 hotels in Naples
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Winter Garden, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great stay, make sure to try the beach service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

Great people, great hotel. You must try the beach service which drops off and picks up, provides a beach chair, water and a great day of fun at the beach. I suggest bringing a kite for maximum beach fun :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

769 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    446
    231
    63
    16
    13
See reviews for
190
332
24
125
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Great service...we enjoyed the club floor, worth the extra $$ that we paid, the club attended was great, very attentive and pleasant.

The food was great, the B fast was even better. Great variety.

The pool was great and the kids enjoyed the stay, we did not have enough time to dine and shula's but heard great things.

Room Tip: Club floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dunbar east lothian scotland
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

We have stayed at the Hilton Naples every year for the last four years, last time was May 2012 it feels like coming home to us.

this year we are returning in September and cannot wait to see Shauna and all the staff, such a great warm welcoming hotel roll on September until we meet the great staff again.

Peter &Caroline Wilson

Room Tip: With balcony over looking pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

I just had a weekend training at the Hilton and stayed for two nights. This hotel is awesome. Great staff all around. Front desk is always ready to help and very pleasant. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The beds are the best. Love this hotel. Thanks Hilton for making my weekend stay so enjoyable.

Room Tip: Cannot comment on the spa since I did not use those services.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
River Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

This was an incredible place to stay. Executive Lounge was very nice, with 24 hour coffee and hot water available a great bonus. Shuttle to beach with chairs and cold water bottles really nice. Hotel room was wonderful. Highly recommend staying here. Great location.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

We arrived for our Anniversary stay well before check in time, and were given a room right away. I had mentioned to Evi at the front desk that it was our anniversary and imagine our delight when she upgraded us to a suite!!! We had wine and chocolates waiting when we got to our room. Everyone at the hotel was so nice, all smiles. We had dinner and several breakfasts at Shulas, which was also excellent! The room was very clean and comfortable and the pool area was gorgeous. The shuttle to the beach was also a nice touch. Thank you for an excellent time!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Vernon, Il, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

My stay was fantastic. Hilton does a great job of making my stay enjoyable. They provided everything that would be expected from a hotel. They have shuttle service to the beach, restaurants, airport, etc. The employees all seem very happy with their positions and bend over backward to make your stay pleasant.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#6 Business Hotel in Naples
#10 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#13 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.