We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel, nice restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Naples

Save Saved
You added Hilton Naples to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hilton Naples
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103 (Park Shore)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 59 hotels in Naples
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“great hotel, nice restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very nice hotel in a decent part of town. very comfy bed. not a lot a walkable attractions/restraunts but very clean and updated. drinks at Shulas are a must right before bed. You can walk to the beach, may take a little while or take their shuttle. Weather was superb right in the middle of Novemeber

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    415
    210
    63
    16
    12
See reviews for
173
301
21
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, MO
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Very nice hotel. Rooms were very clean and good size. Nice size lobby. Shulas next door has excellent food. Nice size pool with jacuzzi in a separate area. Overall a very nice hotel. Very close to a little mall with all sorts of restaurant near the hotel. Beach is less than ten minutes away.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

My room was VERY nice, the staff was VERY nice, VERY clean,

I honestly cant say anything negative about this hotel

Big thanks to Shauna and Samantha at the front desk!!!! EXCELLENT customer service

I really liked it.

I really didn't take advance of the services they offer, I was here on business, but if I was on vacation in area I would stay here

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We experienced a spotless stay at this Hilton. We were very pleased to find professional, friendly staff, who were willing to accommodate us and make our stay more comfortable. The hotel as a van service that takes you to the beach, and pick you up. they provide water, chairs and beach towels. The driver was so nice to provide us with an umbrella! (Normally not provided).

Gym is small but well equipped and very clean.

Great location, classy and welcoming. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saline fife
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

The Hilton in Naples is a very high quality Hotel placed in a great location, we did have slight problem when a party was being held in the hotel and the sound system was just too loud. A call to Reception and the base was turned down and did end as predicted at 23.00.
The only minor issue would be the shower in the bathroom, the pressure and flow was very poor.

Room Tip: Check what parties are being held over the stay and get a room away from the ballroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for taking time to give other reader’s a great travel tip. We are fortunate to host many celebrations and take great care in ensuring that our other valued guests are not affected by these events. I apologize that the music disturbed you and am pleased to read that our team wa able to handle the situation to your satisfaction. Please let us know when your travels will bring you back to Naples and we will ensure a cozy room away from our ballroom.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Last week i stayed at the Hilton Naples for a trade show that was at the Ritz. The hotel was nice, clean comfortable rooms, I was upgraded to the executive floor, very friendly staff and had free parking. The executive lounge is a nice touch, but many of them that I stay in provide free drinks, this particular one had an honor bar system that you paid $6.25 a drink. It wasn't a big deal but one of the first times in over 50 stays at Hiltons that I have seen this. They also had a Shula's Steakhouse on the propoerty, unfortunately I wasn't able to eat there. This is a great hotel for the business traveler, not sure I would use it for a beach vacation only because I hate to drive to the beach, but with that being said they do offer a shuttle to the beach, with towels (and a beach chair if I reemember correctly) numerous times a day. I just prefer to stumle out the dorr and right into the sand, just my personal opinion.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the executive floor for drinks and snacks!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Many of my wedding guests stayed here recently. Wonderful service, everyone was always smiling and waiting to help you if you needed anything! Rooms were clean. Everyone has said that they just loved there stay here. Complimentary shuttle to the beach and back too!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel
Naples Hilton
Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Naples
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#7 Business Hotel in Naples
#8 Family Hotel in Naples
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Naples
#11 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Priceline, Otel, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.