We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Naples to your Saves list
Hilton Naples
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103 (Park Shore)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #15 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Very nice hotel. Rooms were very clean and good size. Nice size lobby. Shulas next door has excellent food. Nice size pool with jacuzzi in a separate area. Overall a very nice hotel. Very close to a little mall with all sorts of restaurant near the hotel. Beach is less than ten minutes away.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    611
    300
    100
    23
    13
See reviews for
267
438
33
190
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
89 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

My room was VERY nice, the staff was VERY nice, VERY clean,

I honestly cant say anything negative about this hotel

Big thanks to Shauna and Samantha at the front desk!!!! EXCELLENT customer service

I really liked it.

I really didn't take advance of the services they offer, I was here on business, but if I was on vacation in area I would stay here

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We experienced a spotless stay at this Hilton. We were very pleased to find professional, friendly staff, who were willing to accommodate us and make our stay more comfortable. The hotel as a van service that takes you to the beach, and pick you up. they provide water, chairs and beach towels. The driver was so nice to provide us with an umbrella! (Normally not provided).

Gym is small but well equipped and very clean.

Great location, classy and welcoming. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saline fife
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

The Hilton in Naples is a very high quality Hotel placed in a great location, we did have slight problem when a party was being held in the hotel and the sound system was just too loud. A call to Reception and the base was turned down and did end as predicted at 23.00.
The only minor issue would be the shower in the bathroom, the pressure and flow was very poor.

Room Tip: Check what parties are being held over the stay and get a room away from the ballroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for taking time to give other reader’s a great travel tip. We are fortunate to host many celebrations and take great care in ensuring that our other valued guests are not affected by these events. I apologize that the music disturbed you and am pleased to read that our team wa able to handle the situation to your satisfaction. Please let us know when your travels will bring you back to Naples and we will ensure a cozy room away from our ballroom.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Last week i stayed at the Hilton Naples for a trade show that was at the Ritz. The hotel was nice, clean comfortable rooms, I was upgraded to the executive floor, very friendly staff and had free parking. The executive lounge is a nice touch, but many of them that I stay in provide free drinks, this particular one had an honor bar system that you paid $6.25 a drink. It wasn't a big deal but one of the first times in over 50 stays at Hiltons that I have seen this. They also had a Shula's Steakhouse on the propoerty, unfortunately I wasn't able to eat there. This is a great hotel for the business traveler, not sure I would use it for a beach vacation only because I hate to drive to the beach, but with that being said they do offer a shuttle to the beach, with towels (and a beach chair if I reemember correctly) numerous times a day. I just prefer to stumle out the dorr and right into the sand, just my personal opinion.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the executive floor for drinks and snacks!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Many of my wedding guests stayed here recently. Wonderful service, everyone was always smiling and waiting to help you if you needed anything! Rooms were clean. Everyone has said that they just loved there stay here. Complimentary shuttle to the beach and back too!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

Selected the hotel due to meetings the next day in the area. Easy free parking. Good check in, very welcoming. Front desk staff pointed out many features of the hotel. Good Hilton Honors treatment with upgrade and concierge level. Voucher for breakfast.

The gym was ok, good equipment but not enough room for floor exercises, not heavy enough weights. Towels available and water cooler.

Room pretty good for the price, clean. Overall good value. Would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#7 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,065 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Bellasera Hotel
Bellasera Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#29 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 381 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Naples
#8 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#11 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.