We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Naples

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Naples to your Saves list
Hilton Naples
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103 (Park Shore)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #15 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Many of my wedding guests stayed here recently. Wonderful service, everyone was always smiling and waiting to help you if you needed anything! Rooms were clean. Everyone has said that they just loved there stay here. Complimentary shuttle to the beach and back too!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,051 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    614
    300
    101
    23
    13
See reviews for
268
440
33
191
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

Selected the hotel due to meetings the next day in the area. Easy free parking. Good check in, very welcoming. Front desk staff pointed out many features of the hotel. Good Hilton Honors treatment with upgrade and concierge level. Voucher for breakfast.

The gym was ok, good equipment but not enough room for floor exercises, not heavy enough weights. Towels available and water cooler.

Room pretty good for the price, clean. Overall good value. Would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windham, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

I travel for business just about weekly and I had a great experience at the Hilton Naples! Shauna at the front desk recognized that I was not enrolled in the HHonors program and enrolled me immediately. The service was exceptional. I usually frequent Marriott's due to their many locations, but I will definitely consider Hilton's in the future.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We have stayed at this property multiple times and always have a wonderful time at the Hilton Naples! The location is central, with easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping and even grocery stores if you need any items. The rooms are clean and well kept, housekeeping staff did a great job with supply of towels and turn down service on sofa bed. Excellent food service and variety in both Shula's (we had breakfast each morning) and at the executive lounge (the server wrapped extra cookies and offered milk for us to bring back to the room for the children!). The management consistently goes above and beyond to create a wonderful experience for our family when we visit Naples!

Room Tip: One bedroom suites offer separate living room area (with sofa bed) which was ideal for travel with c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Your review started my day off with a spring in my step. Our team strives to fulfill the Hilton Brand Promise with our commitment to ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued, and respected every time they visit. Thank you for letting us know that we consistently achieve this promise to you and your family. We appreciate and value you and I will share your review with our entire team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, GA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Booked a room for one night to celebrate my wife's birthday and the stay was awesome. The staff was cordial, polite and helpful. The Hotel and the room were clean and nice. Great food at Shula's and in the Executive lounge. The location is also handful with everything not farther than 15 min by car. There was Norman Love chocolate waiting for my wife in the room :-) I definitively recommend and will book again when in Naples.

Room Tip: If you are celebrating a special occasion, let them know when booking as they will take good care of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Naples to celebrate your lovely wife’s birthday. I love that you were able to enjoy a getaway and enjoyed Shula’s, our location and team. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more celebrations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
69 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Naples over the weekend. The value for the price is great. A couple of blocks from the beach and convenient to just about everything in Naples. The people that work there are more than happy to provide info and service.
The executive floor has complimentary H'ordeuvres and cash bar in the evenings and a wonderful continental breakfast during the morning hours.
Free bikes are provided should you care to take a ride down to the beach or stroll through the beautiful neighborhoods of Naples Beach.
The weather during our stay was terrible. But even though we only live about an 1 1/2 away in Ft. Lauderdale we like the hotel so much we decided to just hang out there.
If you don't mind not being directly on the ocean. This is the place to stay. Not to mention NO parking fee nor the ever so sneaky "resort fee" that many other hotels charge.
Enjoy....!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Naples to host your weekend getaway. I appreciate you mentioning that we do not include hidden charges that many other hotels choose to add. All our guests enjoy complimentary garage parking, complimentary internet in their guest room, no resort fee, complimentary bicycles to explore beautiful Naples all in addition to a complimentary beach package that includes transportation to the beach located one-half mile away, beach chairs, beach towels and a personal cooler stocked with bottled water. We certainly hope your next visit includes the Florida Sunshine we all love to enjoy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dadonaldd
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

I have stayed here, and read a review that said there was no breakfast available - that's not correct - you have to stay in a premium room to get it - one of the ones on the keycard access upper floors. They have a very nice breakfast of almost anything you could ask for - fresh pineapple, and other fruit, juice, cereal (hot and cold) great breads, meats, etc.

This hotel was a highlight of my 'traveling on business' days.

Room Tip: Pay for a premium room, get the whole experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveNaples09, Director of Marketing at Hilton Naples, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for your kind words and I'm thrilled to read the Hilton Naples was a highlight of your business travel days. Guests who upgrade to our Concierge Level guest rooms are invited to a complimentary continental breakfast as well as evening hors d'oeuvres. Shula's, which is located off the Hilton Naples lobby, offers a full breakfast menu in addition to serving lunch and dinner. Of course, our guests have the option to order room service at their leisure as well. Our Hilton Naples team offers something for everyone's preferences. Please let me know when we can welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#8 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,067 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Bellasera Hotel
Bellasera Hotel
#2 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#31 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 386 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 58 in Naples
4.5 of 5 stars 646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Naples

Address: 5111 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Park Shore
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Naples
#8 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#11 Family Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Naples hotel, close to beautiful beaches, shopping, all major attractions, entertainment destinations,and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels, Venere and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Naples Hotel Naples
Hilton Hotel Naples
Naples Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.