We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Skillet's SunRise Cafe

Skillet's SunRise Cafe
5461 Airport Pulling Rd, Naples, FL 34109
239 566 1999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #99 of 793 restaurants in Naples
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Description: Breakfast and lunches only in Bed Bath & Beyond Plaza
West Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

The best bacon I have ever had, tasty, thick & just darn good. Everything else I have had has been great!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    31
    21
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Greatr Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Best Corned beef hash ever. Breakfast is pricey. Service is excellent and choices are large. All the food is well prepared and there is fast turnover.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“i hate to let the secret out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

but I would eat breakfast or lunch here everyday if I could. Fresh stuff, huge portions, and friendly service with great value....how can you beat it? We just need more branches of this cafe to avoid the long waits on weekends.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good breakfast and lunch place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Friendly service, good food, omelet s and waffles .we eat there frequently during the winter season.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Brilliant breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

The skillets are fantastic. I highly recommend the corn beef hash skillet. They make the corn beef hash on sight. The ambiance is like a Wisconsin/Minnesota rural home. The service is prompt and highly attentive. Your coffee cup will not go dry.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skillet's SunRise Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Skillet's SunRise Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Skillet's SunRise Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.