We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bravo Cucina Italiana

Bravo Cucina Italiana
9110 Strada Place, 7112 Lemuria Circle Unit 304, Naples, FL (North Naples)
239-514-0042
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #115 of 831 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: North Naples
Description: It's relatively new and is in the Mercato shopping center
Naples, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

The atmosphere was great. We came in yesterday with fifteen people and they made sure we had everything we needed. Our main server was Mike and he was great. Everyone had a great time. Bread was always in abundance literally fresh out the oven.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    136
    28
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

While Bravo's is a chain, this one is located in a hip area, the Mercator in Naples, Florida. The menu is quite varied, consistent and for a restaurant in Naples, quite reasonably priced. It has both indoor and outdoor dining with an active bar. The food is plentiful and the service very good. It is a place we often take friends when we want a good meal out, a menu for everyone and a price that everyone agrees is reasonable or appropriate.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Top Contributor
333 reviews 333 reviews
220 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 90 cities Reviews in 90 cities
338 helpful votes 338 helpful votes
“It's not perfect but close”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

It's a chain but they do it very well. Servers can be hit or miss. Ask for bread or you won't get it. A recent reviewer from a far away place ordered filet mignon and sent it back 3x , hey it's an Italian restaurant!! Go to Ruth Chris or order the bangers at the Pub a few doors down. The food is good , happy hour apps are great. Their loyalty program is smart and rewarding. I had the shrimp app and flatbread app., others crab cakes, salads, rigatoni , and mahi mahi. All very very good. If you cross the pond , pretend to tip and eat at McDonalds.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BERGEN COUNTY,N.J.
Top Contributor
497 reviews 497 reviews
373 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 123 cities Reviews in 123 cities
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable Family Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful evening here with relatives from different parts of Florida meeting for a small family reunion dinner.This restaurant is very big,but even on a midweek evening they were at full capacity.Our party of eight was treated with great service,very patient considering a few at our table had a few glasses of wine.i had a very good veal and pasta dish,we all shared several appetizers and desserts.Everyone enjoyed themselves and agreed on how good the food was.My wife and I stayed in Naples for a couple of days and returned by ourselves and enjoyed another fine meal 2 days later.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Superb, Day or Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Bravo is a wonderful restaurant with high quality food. Service is friendly and prompt and the atmosphere is charming. I frequently take customers and potential customers here for lunch and have never been let down.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bravo Cucina Italiana also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bravo Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bravo Cucina Italiana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.