We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Mia Amore

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bella Mia Amore
5628 Strand Blvd # 4, Naples, FL 34110
(239) 596-3227
Improve this listing
Ranked #516 of 793 restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

great food. there pizza is really good especially if you like buffalo pizza. they also have really good salads. if you live close enough they even deliver

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    6
    7
    1
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Hidden Jewel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

I've passed by this restaurant several times because it is close to where I grocery shop. I never stopped in to eat. Last night were looking for a place to get a good pizza and the place we usually go to was packed due to a sporting event. I suggested to my friend we try Bella Mia. We were both very pleased with the whole experience! The service was excellent, the pizza was great and the menu had many choices, it even had organic items. It is now one of our favorite restaurants!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Top notch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

Bella, the owner of this restaurant always goes that extra mile to make sure every guest enjoys their experience.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach, Florida, USA
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Yummy NY pizza in Florida!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

We had some time to spare and decided to try Bella's. We were extremly surprised by how great the pizza was. We had a regular slice and a white slice with broccoli.
If you are in the neighborhood you must stop in.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, FL
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great Italian Restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

My friends and I recently had lunch at this wonderful restaurant located in a strip mall in Naples. I've been there a number of times before and it has always been great. The chicken rolls are a personal favorite. They are large and absolutely delicious! The pizza is also excellent! They have a very varied menu and are reasonably priced. The service was also excellent! We plan to return there soon.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Mia Amore also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bella Mia Amore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Mia Amore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.