We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An immaculate hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #27 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence 2014
derby uk
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“An immaculate hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

This has to be one of the cleanest and tidiest hotels in the States.

I was amazed; I thought the facility was weeks old ; in fact I was informed it was almost 4 years old.

1st class .

Position is very close to an Interstate intersection , but no noise can be heard from the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    57
    17
    4
    4
See reviews for
42
59
19
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Graz
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

This hotel is located outside Naples next to a highway (but the rooms are silent). Parking lot is available. WIFI is free. The hotel is rather new and very clean. There is a small pool with sunlounger and towels.
Breakfast (bufet) is satisfying.
The stuff is very helpful and friendly.
It will take you about 15 min to drive to Naples. Fort Myers, Miromar Outlet Center and the Everglades could be reached easily as well. There are many wonderful, white sanded beaches in this area.
Don´t miss the sunsets at the beach (try to be there about 30 min before in order to get a parking lot). They are worth viewing!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Double Queen Suite was lovely. Very cheerful. Sitting room with 2nd TV. Refrigerator & Microwave. Beds are very comfortable. Large bathroom. There is a fairly large selection of food for the breakfast - not great, but not bad either. Because of current construction going on around there it takes about 25 minutes to get into Naples. Front desk people were courteous and helpful. Asked the maid for fresh towels and she said that they only do service every other day and that we were not on the list. We did not get any room service or fresh towels. Had to go down to the front desk and get them.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have refrigerator and microwave. Be sure to double check.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
412 reviews 412 reviews
318 hotel reviews
Reviews in 232 cities Reviews in 232 cities
542 helpful votes 542 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Favorable reviews here influenced me to book a room at this hotel, which is located ten miles from the nice part of Naples and which has a manager named Brad who seems to take delight in denying customers' requests.

My reservation included requests for a high floor and a refrigerator. Brad checked me in. May I have a room on a high floor? “No.” May I have a refrigerator in my room? “No. If you wanted a refrigerator, you should have booked a suite.” Will you please help me book a room at another property using Marriott Rewards. “No.”

Breakfast was disappointing compared to breakfast at other Fairfield Inns I frequent.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

I travel for business on short trips and would recommend this hotel for a "more moderately priced" hotel in a reputable chain. As was stated in a previous review we had no refrigerator and microwave in our king bed room as I am accustomed to in other brand hotels in which I stay for business. Since I only stayed for 2 nights, it wasn't a real inconvenience. This Fairfield does serve breakfast, as it appears they are trying to compete with other brand hotels in their class. However I was surprised to find PACKAGED Egg and sausage sandwiches and corn dogs in the refrigerator. There were no scrambled eggs or fried bacon/sausage, or biscuit gravy. There was waffle machine and plenty of breads and cereals to choose from, as well as hot oatmeal. Yogurt and apples were other choices. Coffee tasted terrible but there was a variation of teas available. We found a Cracker Barrell just on the other side of I-75 the next morning and would have been more pleased paying for an upgraded hot breakfast
My biggest complaint was the pillows. Both soft ones were like "crumbled foam" and the other ones were very hard and impossible to sleep on. I ended up putting 2 soft pillows together for a somewhat uncomfortable sleep. I prefer non smoking hotels and wasn't disappointed. There was no smoke in the air system at all. he hotel was very clean, with updated decor.
The location off I-75 was convenient for traveling and quiet. However it was a 15 min drive to most downtown locations.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlotte
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Enjoyed our stay. Location was convenient to everything. Rooms were very clean and staff was very helpful. Naples is beautiful city and this hotel fits in perfectly. Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I am currently staying at this hotel for business. I have stayed in numerous Fairfield Inn & Suites across the country and have always been pleased. The duration of my stay is 2 weeks and unlike the other Fairfield Inn & Suites, this one does not offer a microwave or refrigerator in the room. When I explained that I'd be staying here for a long duration and asked for one to be brought to the room, I was told that was not their policy. Only "suites" offer those amenities. The property is well groomed and seems to be brad new, but I DO NOT recommend this hotel for extended stay purposes.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples

Address: 3808 White Lake Blvd, Naples, FL 34117
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#28 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples Hotel Naples
Fairfield Inn And Suites Naples

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Naples, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.